Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Spring Hill, TN, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 150 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My socks match and I love my momma!!!

In his own words

I am a gentleman and the moment you start getting to know me you'll feel comfortable and safe. I am financially secure, hold a salary position in the automotive manufacturing industry and own my home. As an engineer, I solve problems for a living and it carries over into my personal life. I feel all problems can be solved or compromised. I have two children. A 22 year old daughter that attends UTC as an honor student and a 16 year old son that lives with me part time. Both children are respectful, smart, hard workers, happy and easy to fall in love with. I don't have an addictive personality or any mental or physical health issues unless you ask my ex. What I do on my spare time: I exercise daily, I stay in very good shape and have enough taste not to post a shirtless picture. I am 5'10" (might have shrunk a little like old people do) 175lbs. Although I only strength train a 4-5 times a week, I love to run and try to do it daily. I started riding dirt bikes a couple years ago for something to do with my son but realize I like watching him ride more that riding myself. After an hour or so, I usually end up sitting on my trailer in a lawn chair drinking the cold beer that i snuck into the motocross park. On weekends I love going to Zanies or going to watch a good movie but I prefer going to TPAC or The Belmont Performing Arts Center and watching a good play live. The Nashville Honky Tonks are always fun too especially if you get a room and stay the night downtown. I love to travel. I usually take one big vacation every year and several mini "drive to" vacations like Gatlinburg, Atlanta, Gulf Shores and places like that. Another thing that might seem a little country boyish that I enjoy is riding around in the rolling hill of Tennessee in my Jeep with the top and doors off. It's very relaxing and safer that a motorcycle. What can I say, I'm easily entertained. What I'm looking for: I'm looking for a lady that is age appropriate preferably in her early to mid 40's that has time to invest in a relationship and likes to travel. She must be over past relationships and a strong enough person that internet dating hasn't changed her attitude towards men or dating and the excitement about falling in love again is still there. She's not smothering because she has interests, a career, and hobbies but also flatters me because she's so into me. She's not bossy, jealous, but has a beautiful smile, takes care of herself mentally and physically, and accepts me for who I am. I would love to be blessed with that lady.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm not home enough to have of a pet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my traveling was work related Germany, Japan, and Mexico. Germany was great; Japan was too crowded for my taste, and Mexico (CD Juarez) wow. Leisurely I've been to St. Martin, Fla. Keys and I drive down to Gulf Shores 4 or 5 times per year.


ITT Technical Institute, Earth City, MO

Favorite things

Walnut Blondies Brownies at Applebees, The chedder biscuts at Red lobster, gift giving, vacations, time with family and friends, playing games (board games),

For fun

I enjoy running, doing yard work, home projects, listening to live music, comedy/zanies, theater, playing cards, watching sports, riding dirt bikes, driving back roads, bowling, painting/art, interior decorating, working on cars,

Last read

Work stuff.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have a little Irish and Cherokee blood in me. Generally speaking I am a typical white guy that cant jump and dances with as little movement as possible....
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to go to church every Sunday. I don’t believe in ghosts, silly superstitions, burning in hell for having a couple of glasses of wine or cocktails, Halloweens the Devils holiday and Obama is a Muslim tourist and Saddam Hussein’s distant cousin.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral