Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Today you are you. That is truer than true. There is no one alive who is youer than you.

In her own words

I know who I am. Who I am: If I were born a few centuries ago I would have helped discover America. I love to explore and discover. My favorite thing about myself: I am truly able to appreciate the little things (pick a dandelion for me and you will make me so happy) I have a big personality. I am confident and do not offend easily. However, I expect respect and will be happy to return it. I will do anything to ensure a friend's happiness. I am an optimist. I seek new adventures and experiences. I like to surround myself with kind, intelligent, generous, happy, unique, understanding, friendly people. These are quality I try to also embody. My addiction: coffee (I cannot start my day without it) My favorite: 7/11 (so much better than Starbucks) Who I am not: I do not mock people for their looks or disability therefore I do not wish to date someone who considers that a trait of theirs. I am not always logical and often make spontaneous decisions or plans.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I think single men that live alone with their cats are kind of creepy...and if tone of voice could be communicated through this I would be very serious. On the other hand If you have an alligator you are simply the man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most exquisite place I have ever seen is Israel. Each city brings with it it's own personality and history. I have never witnessed so many beautiful sites as I did when I was lucky enough to experience Israel.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Laughing til it hurts, aquariums, intelligence, mischievous smiles, confidence, muscular arms that hold you tight, witty jokes, trampolines, true friends, candid, making up songs, true generosity, splatter painting, loyalty and the way otters play,

For fun

My favorite thing to do with my time is to attend festivals and events. I'm fascinated by things I've never seen or done. Currently I'm taking a beginning silversmithing class. Volunteering has always been an important passion of mine.

Last read

The Girl With A Dragon Tattoo Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral