Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rslno

32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Theirs not to reason why...

In his own words

Looking for someone genuine, fun, compassionate, smart and ambitious (who isn't?) interested in exploring LA and taking things from there. Definitely has to be someone that really likes to travel, whether it's a spontaneous ski trip up to Mammoth or a longer adventure to a random third world country. Being active and enjoying the outdoors are really important, just as much as going out for a good dinner or concert. Dogs over cats, hands down. - As for me, born in New Orleans, lived in 7 different countries and did a ton of traveling in between. I still get out and explore as often as possible, but being in LA for the past 4 years has been fun and I don't see myself going anywhere else for the time being, at least not permanently. I'm a fan of live music and try to catch shows whenever I can, the Hollywood Bowl is probably my favorite spot in LA. I make a yearly trip to New Orleans for Jazz Fest and will continue to do so as long as I live. Other than that, I like being active and outside...skiing, sailing, hiking, skydiving, beach volleyball or training for a triathlon every now and then. At the same time, I can always go for a night out with friends to try new bars/restaurants, or just stay in and take a night off. It's tough balancing work with the dozens of things I'd rather be doing, but I guess that's what it's all about.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

Don't have a dog, but would love to get one.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

The Hollywood Bowl, the Santa Monica mountains, New Orleans, Japan, any decent ski slope and lots of places I haven't been to yet but want to explore.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

Hard to nail down just a few, but travel is easily at the top of my list, along with mountains, the sea and a good Manhattan.

For fun

Concerts, meeting up with friends for dinner and a night out, visiting with family, sailing around aimlessly, hitting the beach, hiking the Sierras, skiing any chance I get, jumping out of airplanes and much more.

Last read

Most recent was The Fountainhead and I'm usually rotating between a few books at once. Right now it's Life (Keith Richards autobiography), Confessions of an Economic Hit Man and a stack of Los Angeles and Outside mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral