Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lakeville, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice guy searching for my soul-mate!

In his own words

I'm a nice, fun guy that has not dated in a while because I've been focusing on finishing school and getting a nice job in my career. I will be graduating in December 2013 with a Bachelors in Accounting. It will be my second degree, my other an Associates in Architectural drafting. I'm getting close to being done and would like to start dating and find the girl for me. I'm looking for someone that likes to be active, enjoy the outdoors, run, try new things, attend sporting events, etc. Basically, I'm just looking for someone that can make me happy, is a positive person, and likes to have fun. My family is also very important to me so they need to get along with my family. If you'd like to know more feel free to message me. I would love to meet you!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I go to Lifetime Fitness at least 3 days a week to work out, play basketball, swim, etc. I also visit my parents a couple times a month to enjoy the outdoors; they live in the country. Occasionally I'll go out for drinks with friends in the cities

Favorite things

Playing & watching sports (particularly basketball, football, and baseball), MN Twins, MN Vikings, MN Timberwolves, MN Wild, outdoors, running, hunting, lifting weights, hanging out with family & friends, bonfires, movies, ice cream, being active

For fun

For fun I enjoy being outside, going to MN Twins, Vikings, Timberwolves games, going to movies, going out to eat, having bonfires, going for walks/runs, playing basketball or any sport, laying at the beach or pool, hunting, fishing, being active

Last read

My accounting books for school



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated at a bad time in the economy with my Associates in architectural drafting and after 2 years of failing to find a good job in the field I went back to school. I graduate with my Bachelor's in accounting in December 2013.