Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Smart, witty and charming in one!

In his own words

In a nutshell, I'm a mature guy, I have an established career, I know who I am and where I want to be. I am at the point in my life where I'm excited to find a partner to share all the amazing things life has to offer. I'm not the most typical Colorado guy out there, I'm unique. I do like to go into the mountains, I also like to go on day hikes and such; however, while I love the outdoors, I also love to stay in nice places and to explore the city, from small hole in the wall restaurants to festivals to just nice patios with a cold drink. Thankfully Denver is a very diverse place and has a lot of those things to offer. I'm an intellectual guy; I work with computers every day and have developed great analytical skills. I like to read and watch science fiction and fantasy, it stirs my creative side. I am full of random trivia knowledge (I once was able to tell my friends all the countries that started with the letter I.) I enjoy learning new things, and consider myself a life-long learner. I'm not all seriousness though, I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy witty banter as much as, well, the next person who enjoys witty banter. I once played a recording I had of a guitar being driven over into a phone when signing into a conference call with the other coworkers on my team. It was a nice splash of uniqueness, and everyone knew who I was anyway. In the interest of getting it out there, I'm blind. I have no vision at all in my right eye, and can only see some basic colors and blobs in my left eye. I was born with slightly more vision than I have now, but not much to speak of. While life can be a challenge sometimes, I’ve done very well for myself and live a full life and am able to do the things I want to do. I can get around Denver well, and while the state of Colorado doesn’t see fit to give me a driver’s license for some reason, I make use of the resources I have pretty well. If we’re adventuring outside the Denver area, as much as I’d enjoy driving, I’ll probably leave that up to you. Since I can’t see what you look like, its all about the deeper connection and I’m not as focused on appearance as many other people can be. I admit I don’t always get why, after all, its only skin deep and a relationship is all about what’s inside and how well you and your partner communicate your feelings. As to what I'm looking for, I am seeking someone who complements me, an equal, a partner, not a mother. If it helps, I’ll let you do all the decorating, my walls are bare. My ideal woman has a strong personality, is direct, is a life-long learner, enjoys broadening her horizons, is addiction free, and is in control of her finances. I am well educated, comfortable and confident with myself and know where I am going in life. I’m a grown man, not a boy, and am ready for a grown man’s relationship. I have worked hard to get where I am, and am looking for someone who has worked to get where she is in her chosen career. Someone who is just at the place in life where a witty, charming and smart guy is just the thing she needs. I have a bit of a nerd streak and enjoy just being myself. I want to give my partner all the space to be her true self in my presence as well. I feel that's what a relationship is all about, the ability to be yourself and enjoy each other's company just being the wonderful person you truly are without having to prove anything else to anyone. I’m not superficial, I think its what is on the inside that counts. . So, if this has intrigued you, let's talk and see where this goes. we don't have anything to lose accept perhaps a few laughs.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local parks, small restaurants, a nice peaceful place in the mountains. Outside Denver, I want to go back to San Francisco again and I want to visit Europe again too.

Favorite things

Music, I'm a sucker for 80's music. That being said, I'll listen to just about anything.TV, Big Bang Theory, Dr. Who, the IT Crowd, Elementary and Sherlock are some of my favorites.Food, well, Italian, pizza, Chinese, and of course the good burger.

For fun

I like to experience all that I can and enjoy life. Perhaps you can find me going out to eat, perhaps taking in a movie or show, or perhaps getting to know someone special?

Last read

I just finished Anansi Boys by Neil Gaiman as a pleasure reading book. Before that I read a book called Start With Why by Simon Sinek that I had to read for a conference I went to. There was some good information in the book on leadership.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a systems administrator. I take care of computers by day and keep them in line.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a computer science degree from the University of Denver.