Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When is the last time you did something for the first time?

In her own words

I'm trying out match again, hoping to meet a great guy! First thing - I am going to make this short and sweet, since I think many things are best learned in person. I am from the Midwest but have been living in California for several years, by way of four other earlier moves. I consider myself a strong, independent person who is really driven both personally and professionally, but at the same time, can totally dig a gloriously lazy day. I'm independent and want somebody who can keep up. I love to laugh with, and love on, those around me with all my heart. I have a great career that I am passionate about and like to spend my time enjoying all that San Diego has to offer, which includes craft beer and good bourbon! I am fairly active (running, hiking) and love to try new things - I recently did my first Tough Mudder and am totally hooked. I believe that while there are many wonderful people in the world, when it comes to relationships, just because two people are individually awesome, doesn't always mean that they're going to "click." That being said, I would like to meet somebody with real potential for something serious - somebody who is successful and in a good place personally and professionally. We have to 'click,' and make each other better...I also think that it is best to start slow with a friendship just to see if we can get along well and have similar interests. If you're interested in talking, send an email. If I think we're a match, I'll write back. Please don't be offended if you don't hear from me - I'm just being honest. If you have multiple pictures of yourself shirtless in front of your bathroom mirror with different hairstyles or if all your photos are selfies with duck face lips, we're probably not a good match:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Staffordshire Bull Terrier mix. He's awesome.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love running in Balboa Park and Encinitas and have found some great spots in North Park/University Heights/Normal Heights. Little Italy is charming too. In terms of outside the area, I love Hawai'i, and wherever my loved ones happen to be :)


Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT

Favorite things

Running, hiking, and being outdoors. I love cooking and enjoy trying out new restaurants. I have a problem with getting addicted to well-written TV shows, such as Breaking Bad. I love board games and nerdy podcasts. Laughing. Smiling. Hugs.

For fun

Lots of things as noted above, but I do love to be outdoors enjoying time with friends. The beach is a regular thing, as well as local brewery spots. Spending time with my dog makes me pretty happy no matter what.

Last read

I'm in the middle of the last Game of Thrones book and Yes, Please.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work for a national non profit in education.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral