Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once - so do it the right way!

In her own words

With NYC being the way it is along with my busy schedule I've decided to give Match a try, figuring the worst that can happen is I meet a few new friends here in NYC, and maybe find someone to have a relationship with. Me... I'd describe myself as friendly, easygoing, but also driven and determined. I work hard so I can enjoy my life with my friends and family - the most important people in my life and who I would do anything for. I dont play games and I'm not into drama. Frankly, I dont really have time for it. Life is too short to waste time on things like that and we need to spend the time out there enjoying ourselves and the many amazing things and people in our lives. My family and good friends are extremely important to me. I'm pretty active, and a big fan of trying new things. Like photography, traveling & being fit. I have an obsession with Barrys Bootcamp. I was born and grew up here in NYC and love everything about this city - museums, central park, the art and the people. On the weekends you may find me running down the west side highway or wandering around the West Village looking for new places to go and new restaurants and having weekend brunch with friends. I love being out and about, meeting new people but also love those amazing nights that consist of relaxing at home, cooking amazing dinners, drinking good wine and watching tv. You... Good hearted, honest, confident knows what you want out of life. Dont necessarily have to have all the same interests that I do, but want to share in my interests and share yours with me. I cant leave out the fact that if you do fit all of the above, there does need to be a level of physical attraction for things to work. One sidenote that I would like to add... if you do want to reach out, you should be confident enough in yourself to email me and introduce yourself!! I dont really get the point of winking at all.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I really really want a dog. Preferably a King charles spaniel or a cavapoo... I work alot, and so would feel bad leaving a puppy in my apt all day alone, so for the time being to get my puppy fix I'm starting to volunteer at an animal shelter in soho

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Desantos, Windsor, The Tippler, Wilfie & Nell

Favorite things

Love brunch on weekends with friends, traveling, working out, cooking and reading (wish I had more time for it). I love the west village and just walking around in the neighborhood to me is a favorite activity on any random day.

For fun

Barry's Bootcamp, Running, Spinning, Dancing, Traveling (I have an extremely long list of places I want to go!), Museums, Photography, Shopping, Being with my friends.

Last read

The Partner: A Novel by John Grisham



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral