Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Youngstown, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something real...

In his own words

My name is Ryan and I live in Lewiston, NY. I have been on this site for a little while now and despite all the scummy people I am still here. I have been single for about a year now.. Prior to now I wasn't really looking for a relationship, but as I approach my 30th birthday I feel it is time to start looking for something more serious and permanent. A little about me, I was born in WNY, but grew up in South Florida. I moved back to the area about 10 years ago. I went to NCCC and then transferred to Medaille College where I received my Bachelors of Business Administration. I work for a local bank, and I love it... The banking industry is, for the most part, very stable and there is lots of room to grow. I am very interested in live theatre and was chairman of the board of trustees for a local community theatre group... it is all volunteer but I loved that I was able to give back to the community through the arts. Now I dabble in many local Buffalo theatres doing scenic and lighting design work. It was very ironic that I manage a theatre company because I am deathly afraid of performing in front of hundreds of people.. I am more of the behind the scenes type of guy. When I am not working I like to continue to stay active. I like doing different things such as cooking, playing golf, going out to restaurants, and traveling just to name a few. I also do not mind staying in, cuddling up on the couch and renting a movie. I am looking for someone that has similar interest and wants to get in to something steady and stable.. A messages for all the ladies out there.. There is a lot of good guys, and I am one of them.. you just have to give us a chance. Sometimes you have to take a couple extra minutes to look at someone’s profile and talk to them before you make an ultimate decision that they are not the one for you.. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dogs name is Bella and she is a Shi Tzu

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There is a lot of great places in Buffalo.. I live going to places on Elmwood..


Medaille College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

I have some favorite TV shows.. Leverage, Rizzoli & Isles, Law and Order, Franklin & Bash, NCIS

For fun

I like to do anything that is fun really. When I am not working or at school, I like going to the theatre, I play paintball in the summer. Hanging out with friends, going to bars.. you know the usual

Last read

Les Miserables Script



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have completed my Bachelors Degree, and now I am working on my MBA