Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
All you can do is your absolute best!

In his own words

Hello there! So the online dating scene, oh how it is a new world so here it goes. I am sure you have seen how guys are loyal and all of that; however, I promise you that I am a true gentleman but enjoy a strong, independent woman at the same time. I am loyal, funny, confident and not afraid to be open. -- grew up in an amazing family and they mean the world to me, along with my friends and my relationship with God. My church is also my love and want to add that in here. My goal is to eventually end up with someone who can help me grow (and vice versa) and put God number one. When it comes to me and my personality - I am respectful, strong, love to laugh and learn new things. Having grown up in Colorado I am all about the outdoors and what this State has to offer. Hiking, mountain biking, Coors Field and the Rockies (even though the Yankees are my favorite), walks, rooftop bars to watch the sunsets, road trips and snowboarding. I like to try new things and see what life has to offer. I am very passionate about life and love what I do but make time for those I care about. My guitar is my stress relief and love music and cooking. Being in my dream job allows me to enjoy friends and family and beyond grateful for all of the experiences life has thrown my way. Looking for someone whom I can share life with.... Hang out, go to dinner, hot air balloons and take random acts of "awesomeness" - enjoy life. There are also moments where I enjoy watching what is on my TiVo. Hope to hear from you soon!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs, Fish

I have a pug named Bentley. Yes, the coolest dog ever. Yes, all dog owners say that but he looks like Frank from Men In Black.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Market, Coors Field as baseball is my favorite sport but the Yankees are my team. :-) Regardless, I like hidden secrets in town and finding places that incorporate music. Hyatt Rooftop bar, places up in Greeley for the best views


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I would say that I like to find unique spots.... going to roof tops to see the sunset with a drink, coffee bars, hiking, mountain biking, my dog and hanging out with him, cooking, music and to learn new things.

For fun

Hang out with my friends and family, walk my dog, cook, learn new things, anything related to New York and New Jersey as my Dad's family is from back east.

Last read

The Art of Racing In The Rain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mom is German and my Dad is British and Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Communication, Minors in Leadership, Marketing, Management, Mediation and Public Relations