Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (150cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
One day at a time..

In her own words

I have been independent for as long as I can remember(wouldnt mind a little security now;) ) I believe that family always comes first-my family means the world to me. I dont enjoy drama of any sort(well maybe on tv) its completly unnecessary and immature. I am the kind of person that treats others the way I would like to be treated. I do not like rude people or people who think they are better than others. I can be a little stubborn at times and I am not afraid to use my voice or opinions..maybe its the aries in me:) I am over the bar and over games.. I am close to hitting the big 3-0..yikes haha kinda scared of that # I am in my career in rehab therapy, Ive been in this position for 4 and a half years now and love it(most days) the great thing about my career is that I can relocate..just saying... .I am ready to start a journey of our own..take some time to travel together-enjoy life and not take it for granted because tomorrow isnt promised. chapter after chapter-sitting at our cottage and taking life in...ahh I am a strong believer that everything happens for a reason! Who I am looking for(qualities) ??? Honesty,Loyal,respectful, non judgemental, good head on ur shoulders, motivated, succesful, mature yet still a kid at heart ...funny!!!! Love to laugh!!!! And can cook:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel!!! Ive been to Cuba twice, Dominican Republic, Vegas, Hollywood and Mexico. I try to get away twice a year..while I still can! Need a partner in crime to join me!;)

Favorite things

Bachelor/Bachelorete/Bachelor pad Criminal minds Repo games intervention Saving hope

For fun

For fun...I love being spontaneous!! I just got up one day and decided to move to Banff...I lived there for 3 months-the views were amazing!! I tried to pick up on skiing and snowboarding and failed! hahaha

Last read

Love Nicholas Sparks!! Read the local news paper more than anything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (150cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mothers side is french and the other side is polish...i used to speak french fluently but have lost most of it..
Faith: I'll tell you later Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral