Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Match Me if you Can

In her own words

The basics: I recently moved back to LA from Chicago, one of my favorite cities. I work at a pediatric clinic, and I love what I do. Now that I'm back, I'm excited to explore LA. I love spending time with fam & close friends. I'm a foodie (apparently like everyone else on this site) and enjoy LA's great eats. I'm trying to work on my own culinary skills. I like to read, write, travel, and pick up new hobbies. I love music and enjoy an occasional show at smaller, intimate venues. I've been told I'm in the right place for that. What I'm looking for: I'm done with games, I am leaving those behind in my 20's. If you're not looking for serious potential, I'm not your girl. I steer towards an ambitious, intelligent, well-educated guy who enjoys life, is family oriented, and who strives to continually evolve as a person. A witty sense of humor is greatly valued. Also, I want a puppy so hopefully you do, too! Side note: I'm not tied to LA, so if you're interested in getting to know me, please don't let distance be a factor. A quality connection is rare thus valued. Also, instead of a "wink" just send me a message please.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I wish I could have a pet Gizmo (from the Gremlins)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Africa & Italy

Favorite things

Ice-cream, music, Sunday brunch, a crisp Fall day, cozying up w/ a good book, wine, taking a nap in the sun, traveling, coffee shops, catching up on a favorite show, solid conversation

For fun

See above

Last read

I absolutely love reading. I tend to steer towards writing style over plot. Just finished & enjoyed Shantaram. Some favorites include: Shadow of the Wind, The Fountainhead, Life of Pi, Farenheit 451, Outliers, A Fine Balance...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Pediatric speech-language pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu Hindu, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral