Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Never Settle for Second Place

In his own words

Well to start I have to admit that I am not totally sold with this online dating thing, however I figure I have nothing to lose. Originally I am from Miami,FL and moved to Colorado in 2010. I absolutely love it out here and feel that trading the ocean for the mountains was the right move for me. Lucky for me my family still lives in South Florida and I get to have the best of both worlds. Family comes first for me and althougth I live pretty far from them I visit them often. As for myself I am a very loyal,loving, caring, and selfless person. I often make sacrifices just to help people even if I barely know them. It has always been difficult for me to say no to someone that needs my help. I am also incredibly hard working, it's not uncommon for me to work 100 hours a week. I am looking for someone that gives me a good reason to cut back my hours. In the meantime I figure I'd work and save money. I have a 9 year old english bulldog who is my buddy. In the past I have rescued numerous pit bulls and even some straight out of fighting rings. I believe pitty's are some of the most lovable and loyal dogs that have come into my life. I have an extensive history with fitness and sports. One of my passion's is endurance sports, I have raced for over 10 years all the way to the Ironman level. I still feel this online dating thing is weird... If you couldn't tell by now I love being active, definitely not a couch potato. I enjoy swimming, cycling, running and snowboarding. I'm always up for an adventure and would enjoy someone who enjoys the same or similar activities . I'm looking for someone who is witty and has a great sense of humor. Someone that supports me 100% and I support them 100%. Someone I can enjoy sharing my life with and enjoys sharing theirs with me.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

BCSM cycling studio Avery West End Tavern Upslope



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral