Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
About Me: In August of 2012, my company...

In his own words

About Me: In August of 2012, my company allowed me to move to Denver and start working from home. If the experiences I've had here since then, are any indication of what's to come, I'm going to love living here! My friends say I'm loving, compassionate, caring, giving, driven, hard-working, ethical, warmhearted, fun, simple, laid back, free spirited and sometimes funny (keyword "sometimes"). I believe that life is all about your interaction with the people that you cross paths with; how you treat them and how they treat you in return. Friendship is important, but so is a connection. I'm continually amazed with everything that this beautiful city / state and the surrounding areas have to offer. I'm originally from the East Coast, so I love to experience new places and adventures. I enjoy doing a wide variety of things! Even if I haven't tried it before, I will at least once. I'd rather say that I have, versus regretting that I haven't. Would you like to join me on my next adventure? Even though my family is spread out, there were a lot of really good values instilled in me at a very young age; faith, family, ethics and love! I stay busy; especially during the week! But, don't let that make you think I have a problem with laying in bed and having a non-productive day. Every once in a while, it's not a bad thing! About you: The qualities that I appreciate in a woman are: someone who is willing to communicate (even when it's hard to do so), being open minded, outgoing, adventurous, compassionate, loving, spontaneous, funny, fun, able to enjoy the small / simple things in life, music lover, driven, goal oriented, seeking a long term relationship, outdoorsy. Although I'm not in a rush to settle, I do still often dream of finding that someone special! The one that I can have on my mind at all times; even when I'm busy at work. The one that I can call or text in the middle of the day, just to let her know I was thinking about her. Is it wrong for a 42 year old man to say that he wants to feel butterflies? I hope not! If anything that I've written has piqued your interest, please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to meeting you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Although I don't currently have a dog, I absolutely love them! I've been debating whether or not to get one lately.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks is absolutely amazing! Such an incredible venue for concerts. I've seen multiple shows there and I look forward to more. Freshcraft, Hops and Pie, Uncle, Highland Tap and Burger, Keystone, RMNP, the list goes on and on.


Georgia Perimeter College, Decatur, GA

Favorite things

I love sunny days! 300 days of sunshine per year in Denver? That made it easy to choose this place as a home! ;)

For fun

Conversation, Music, Hanging out with Family and Friends, Crossfit, Hiking, Camping, Movies, Dining Out, Concerts.

Last read

I'm normally not a big reader. But I'm making an effort to do it more often. I normally read books that will help me along with my career but I like non fiction and fiction also. The Principle to the Path by Andy Stanley, was my last read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a National Sales Account Manager for a company that provides wireless communication devices to the restaurant industry; as well as others!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in Miami. My parents are of Cuban descent. Everyone I meet, never guesses I'm Latin. Must be the green eyes and lighter skin (German in the bloodline).
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Born and raised Catholic, moved away from that in my late teens. I still have a "Christian" faith. But I don't walk around "thumping" it. I just live my life to the best of my ability, based on what I've been taught. Spiritual more than Religious!
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree