Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Holbrook, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Hi !!

In his own words

First and most important. I NEED A SNUGGLER. If your not the type to initiate snuggling on a pretty consistant basis. If your not the type who loves to randomly jump on your man and snuggle up. If your not the type to put yourself in my jacket when it's cold out please don't write me. Im tired of initiating and not getting this one cute as h$&@ trait that makes me melt :p. ok I had to get that out of the way first. Now about me ;). I'm a very laid back guy who leads a pretty simple life. I enjoy so many things and have so many interests its hard to think of them all. But some of my favorites would have to be watching movies, listening to music, going on spontanious road trips, cracking jokes, being goofy, and going out to dinner. I like sports but Im definately not a sports fanatic.. My favorite smell in the world would have to be fire wood :).i am not a planner!! I know most of you woman would like to know what your significant other would like for dinner 2 weeks from now but that's not me. I am very spontaneous with everything I do.. I like going on vacations without notice, planning to go out for dinner at 6 and deciding to go to Yankee stadium 2 hrs before the game starts :p. Thats just me... I work very hard. Sometimes 6 days a week. So during the week I usually lay low ( no ladies night for me anymore) but I try to make up for it during the weekend. I'm looking for someone to have fun with. Someone I can have good conversation and laughs with. I believe a relationship should make your life better not worse. Sounds so simple yet it's so hard to find :).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Chocolate lab

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, upstate, anywhere out of the country

Favorite things

thanksgiving and Christmas are def tied for first, halloween, charlie brown holiday movies,mountain biking, kayaking, surfing, Basketball, Road trips, my birthday ;)

For fun

Movies, going out to eat, grabbing a drink, anything outdoors, comedy clubs and a million other things. Too many to list

Last read

I enjoy reading whenever I have time which is not very often but I do read occasionally. I enjoy old english literature or any type of adventure novels. I like the old classics you know horse and carriage , rainy, foggy 17 to1800s London.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
It's complicated
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian and German
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I know there's something out there keeping this planet spinning
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduate degree