Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palisades Park, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a lifelong best friend...

In his own words

I am a very active man who is looking for someone to have a great time with and maybe more if all goes well. That means I need to get to know you first before more could happen ;) I love to travel and be spontaneous. I love giving surprises as much as receiving them. I love a hectic life as much as I love a calm night. I'm looking for someone who is passionate, caring, loving and most of all loyal. It's a tall order, but I'm sure you are out there... Is it you? I would love to meet someone that can enjoy the mountains as much as the beech. the snow as much as the sun. I love to ski and love being in the snow as much as I dislike the cold. I like to dance even if I look ridiculous doing it, I'm at least having fun. My life/career brings me to many beautiful places that most would never think to go. So far this year I have been to norther Michigan in January, the Ozarks in February, Guanajuato, Mexico in March, Catskills in April.... By the end of the year I'm planned to be in Canada, Poland and Austria and maybe get some other Euro trippin done while I'm there for work. A few fun facts: I played soccer for 20 years. Have done so here in the US, Holland and Germany. I see my mom at least once a week. I live by myself, room mates have never really worked out. I don't have TV or Internet at home... I like watching TV, but hate getting sucked in and missing out on better things outside. I listen to oldies and Motown often. Also like many other genres, classical, jazz, rock, punk, electronica, dubstep, drum and bass... More would def come out in a conversation...

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have had many cats through the years, but only 1 dog for 13 years of my life... Would love to have another Siberian Husky! Like most dogs, but prefer bigger dogs to ones that my cats have been bigger than.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nature - Moab, UT, Zion Nat'l Park, Death Valley... Cities - NYC, Vegas, Amsterdam Places I haven't been yet...

Favorite things

I love rally racing. This is not only one of my favorite things to be involved in, but it is my life. It is what i do for a living.

For fun

When i have free time i usually exercise or rest/relax.

Last read

dont read much, but mostly online magz or articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Im the founder and owner of an automotive business building race cars as well as doing the usual servicing.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral