Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

When I look at a profile, I READ THE WHOLE THING!! I don't just look at the pictures. lol Just had to get that out there. I'm not looking for a fake relationship. I'm getting to old for that BS. I'm a SoCal :) and have worked in Vegas for 7 years now. Im not a "vegas guy" but its where i live. I have an amazing job and can't see myself doing anything else. I love to laugh and I want someone that is going to laugh with me. I am looking for someone who is going to challenge me both mentally and physically, and am looking for a relationship where we are both continually motivating and inspiring each other to be a better person. I think that laughing is important in a relationship and that we laugh together. If we end up spending all of our time together, we better be able to keep each other entertained! I am confident, smart and a bit of a smart ass. Turn ons for me are someone who is confident as well and is able to make decisions, wether it's right or wrong, I'll back you up, I promise, just the fact that you are making the decision is a plus. If you can keep up with a little fun sarcasm, that is also a plus. I like to stay active. I love going to the lake, snowboarding, hiking and shooting. Some facts about me, I can cook, I have a vegetable garden, I love red wine and some whites, I play in a flag football league, and I have samurai sword signed by Randy Jackson!!! Ok, I'm just kidding. I don't but I love the movie,"Stepbrothers.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I really don't care where I go, as long as I am with good people and am having fun with them. Although for a situation where I am getting to know someone better, I like a place that has a good vibe and a good atmosphere.

Favorite things

Bacon wrapped dates! The little buzzer that goes off when you leave your lights on when you shut off your car!! Chocolate and wine! Jumping out and scaring friends and family! COFFEE..... with CREAMER!!

For fun

I love being outdoors. I love going to the lake, shooting, hiking, snowboarding and reeeeeeeeaaaaally want to do a zombie run this year!!!!!

Last read

I recently read, Killing Lincoln. I never realized how much more there was to the whole story. I love history and learning about where we came from.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference