Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 41-54 in United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep me smiling and we are halfway there......

In her own words

: I am a native Coloradoan. I love the country and great outdoors but can enjoy myself in any city. I strive for an exceptional and passionate life; a life with adventure, lots of laughter and fun, ever changing, ever growing. I am committed to honesty and integrity and making a difference in both my life as well as others. My friends would probably describe me as being smart, well rounded, attractive and very open and honest. To that I would add that I am adventurous, diverse and have a terrific sense of humor, at the very least, I can appreciate good humor :) I I am looking for someone who will be my best friend, companion, confidant, lover, life partner. A Renaissance (not strictly speaking) man who exemplifies morality, honesty and compassion. He should be bold and confident without arrogance, down to earth, sincere, and a gentlemen. I am attracted to a man who is intelligent, possesses a great sense of humor and can keep me smiling, A man who can challenge me! I believe at this point in my life, a relationship does not need to be difficult or require a lot of work. Nurtured definitely, but not something we need to "work" at. I am looking forward to meeting you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love so many places...Spain and Italy, the Caribbean, NYC, Breckenridge, the ocean. I would travel to just about anywhere. Bali, Turkey, Thailand are on my "must see list". On the weekends, I like the mountains, outdoor venues, bbq on the deck


Fashion Institute of Technology, New York, NY

Favorite things

Summer and Fall. Saturdays, A hot tub in the snow, Van Morrison to Bocelli, cold beer, concerts, travel, strong coffee, a perfect hamburger, my daughter, nature, sailing

For fun

I enjoy travel, road trips, early morning, strong coffee, new adventures, a good movie or book, being in love, time with family and friends, concerts, museums, working out, Saturdays, hiking, cooking, animals and always time spent with my daughter.

Last read

The Agony and the Ecstasy, The Bible Code, J. Frazen books, WSJ



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later Blonde
Smoke: No Way Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Spiritual and a Chrisitan describes me best
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference