Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | South Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
growing old is mandatory. growing up is optional.

In his own words

I moved back to SoCal after living in NYC for 5 years. I graduated from Columbia dental school and am currently applying to specialize in pediatric dentistry...(so if i compliment you on your smile, it's not b/c i'm hitting on you, it's probably b/c i actually mean it...or both :P). I enjoy a variety of sports and outdoor activities. I like exercising, running, biking, hiking, fishing, kayaking, body boarding, going to the beach, swimming, basketball, soccer, tennis, bowling, pool and the occasional stupid stuff, like ping pong and snowball fights (yes I do all these things!). I like messing around, but can get pretty competitive if things become intense. I'm looking for a girl who can hold her own, but not necessarily beat me though :P I also enjoy vegging on the couch, watching tv and movies. I love sleeping in and absolutely hate my alarm clock. And since I'm Asian, I'm required to enjoy video games. I wouldn't mind a girl that can challenge me in Mario Kart (but I seriously doubt you'll ever beat me!) I enjoy traveling and taking night time photos of city skylines. I'm currently looking for a travel buddy (b/c traveling alone kinda sucks!) since there's so much of the world i wanna see/experience while i'm still young! I hate dressing up and enjoy wearing scrubs. But if we happen to meet up, maybe I'll put on something nice (maybe) I'm pretty friendly, but can be shy or outgoing, depending on the situation. Some ppl say I'm funny and witty, but that would depend on the person talking to me. I tend to go through the friendship ladder first, so even if sparks don't fly at first sight, who knows what might happen if we kick it off. Ok that's enough for now. Feel free to message me up if anything above sounded interesting. gchat: rrrrrexasaurus *for the record, i still believe online dating is a cop out. i'm only doing this b/c my friends have been pushing me to do this for years and i'm apparently easily persuaded :P prove me wrong internet!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever (who's spoiled rotten), but I love all animals! I wanted to be a veterinarian when I was growing up

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i've been to: Austrailia, Taiwan, Japan, Alaska, Florida. planning on going to: Korea, Hawaii, Cayman Islands (you can wade w/stingrays!), backpack across Europe, Spain (gonna run w/the bulls!), Hong Kong, and anywhere else that isn't here!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Last read

i wish i could say it was something intellectual and inspiring, but it was probably some celebrity gossip mag (it's my guilty, guilty pleasure. very guilty)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dentist. I get paid to tell ppl if they have food stuck in between their teeth
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference