Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rrrain76

38 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Balance, She is part of the whole

In her own words

I desire the balance in life between 'self' and 'each other'. I am capable of functioning without the reliance on someone yet, I want to enjoy the softer side of life with 'her'. I want to drift into my dreams with our bodies intertwined, to stroke her hand in mine with gentle kisses, to capture her glance and grin from across the room only meant for me. I want trust and comfort to share our most intimate details, friendship to enjoy a glass of wine or two, dancing, laughing, conversing late into the night....to enjoy and to experience absolute love which equates part of the whole of happiness. ('She', if she's out there would have an understanding of what I'm trying to say here) I always have goals I am working to achieve, always seek personal growth, and enjoy others with these traits. I believe our life experiences can shape but do not define who we are. I feel no one is entitled to just about anything in life except for basic human rights. We each have a purpose and it is our responsibility and civic duty to determine and pursue this purpose. I hope to find 'her' but also believe friendships can be brought about in the most unlikely places at times. Friends and family are a huge part of 'self' for me. No one part is to be neglected in order to keep the balance. I truly hope.... I know she will be out there when the time is right. Until then, I will continue to appreciate the many wonderful aspects of life and am content to make some new friends.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at current but do like them if they are kept relatively clean and cared for. I used to have a golden retriever and a kitten that I adored.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bookstores that have hot chocolate, I want to continue to travel and look forward to nature and camping. The beach, picnics, art festivals, outdoor concerts... anywhere with a little sunshine and great company. Movies or snuggling up on the couch...

Favorite things

Enjoy sci-fi & romantic comedies, not much TV time. Enjoy candle light, pleasant scents (freshly baked cookies to lavender/vanilla), find laughter, hugs, and sincere smiles a lift to my spirit, and find amazement seeing how children view the world.

For fun

Cultural events, wine, eclectic music, nature, photography and the arts, camping, hiking... I find deep conversations enjoyable and am an academic at heart. I appreciate the world around me from the sunrise/sunset to the evening moon and stars

Last read

Books on Psychology/Behavioral Sciences.... I read mostly journal articles and academic literature/research studies. My favorite books have been Sphere, Brave New World and spiritual/self understanding books like Celestine Prophecy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I identify as a very spiritual person and accept all religions. My most connected place is in nature.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Florida State University