Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Hey you...yes you...c'mere...check this out

In his own words

I am pretty new to the online dating realm. Its a bit of mystery for me. A few friends of friends got married off this so I figured hey lets give it try, cant hurt. So lets go into who I am. Hey Im Ravi. I grew up in Saint Louis then moved to Amarillo, not to be confused with armadillo or the color yellow, right before my Junior year of high school. I played soccer my entire life and still enjoy it till this day. I love the outdoors, particularly the Austin 360 bridge. I often run around with my dog Sunny who is a American Eskimo. I enjoy a good night out on the town with good friends and I also love meeting new people. I am also a huge movie buff. I literally watch every single new movie that comes out and have a list of my tops tucked away for more dull times. I went to the University of Texas and majored in Economics and Finance and graduated in May 2012. During my sophomore year I started to get kind of bored of school and decided to start my own company. Turns out it was a total bust but lead me to start 3 others. I am now on my 4th company and it has never been more fun. Things are going great and I feel like I have accomplished things that I only could dream of and I plan to continue pushing myself into the unknown. I am looking for a girl that is fun to be around. I want her to mesh well with my friends and enjoy the same things I do. I am an extremely hard worker and I want someone who can appreciate the sacrifices I make. I want someone who is as ambitious as me and is extremely intelligent. I want someone who makes me a better person and who is truly themselves. My ideal girl will push me to try new things and explore the unknown with me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

East 6th, West 6th, Dirty 6th, 360 Bridge, Zilker Park, Barton Springs Pool


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

My favorite TV show is Entourage, I love the outdoors, my favorite moves are The Dark Knight, Happy Gilmore, and Blow in that order

For fun

Movies, boating, kayaking, soccer, football, beer pong, hanging with the crew

Last read

I love to read about business. As an entrepreneur I am fascinated with anything that can help me succeed. Most recently I read a book about how to manage people in an effective manner and how to be an effective leader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree