Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Aliso Viejo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Clarence looking for an Alabama.

In his own words

As for me, I love to go out and do things, be active, party and have fun, but everything in moderation. Staying at home playing a game, watching a movie, whatever can be just as satisfying as hiking or riding roller coasters or dancing at clubs. The trick is to always mix it up. I’d love to find someone who I can really talk to and get deep with. Someone I can learn from and who can learn from me. A woman that can genuinely make me laugh is hard to find, but I know she’s out there. And no drama please. Say what you mean and mean what you say. Just be mellow, kid. Life is hard enough. You want to find that someone who will kill themselves to make your life better, and vice versa. Your strongest ally. Your closest confidant. Your “back-gotter.” As I said before, I’m up for anything. I don’t have one specific great passion that always consumes my life and time. I like to experience everything, and doing those things with someone cool is the best. And speaking of cool, I think you’ve found the right person if they think you’re the coolest human in the world, and you think the same of them. Not the sexiest, or the smartest, or the most interesting…the coolest. You look at them and just think, “Damn…they’re so cool.” You find someone like that grab hold and don’t let go. For real, for real. My favorite movie is True Romance, not just because it’s great writing and great direction and great characters and great acting…because of the incredibly epic love and passion between the two main characters. One of my favorite lines in the movie is, “When I’m with you, then I’m with you and I don’t want anybody else.” That not only suggests true loyalty and commitment but also complete love and admiration. Even more so, it’s an infatuation. A crazy obsession with that person. You can’t get enough of them. They’re like your drug and you’re hopelessly addicted and hope you get your fix every day for the rest of your life. So much so that you’d gladly die of an overdose of them. I know it’s only a movie, but I believe that kind of love exists. And not just love, it’s romance. Everything you do and say that keeps that love burning. You are hot for each other in every way…emotionally, mentally, physically, EVERY WAY. You would destroy mountains for them. You would endure endless painful torture for them. You’d listen to Kenny G for them. Anyway, that’s how I see it. If you agree we should definitely talk. A few quick facts about me: -I am extremely chivalrous, respectful, thoughtful and have a romantic side (a boy scout with an edge). -I’m fairly attractive, work out, decent body, good hygiene, never bad breath, etc. -I am educated and can carry a deep conversation. In fact, I expect you to reciprocate. -I have a successful career, I own my house, car and motorcycle and have ZERO debt. -I believe in compromise and never like to go to bed angry. -I’m direct and will tell you my feelings. Wanna know more? Just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently, I have no pets but would love a short-haired breed of dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Detroit Bar, The Gypsy Lounge, The Q-Club, Avalon, The Kitsch Bar, the LAB, Sandpiper, Rooftop, Bobby Ds, anyplace with pool tables, mellow people and a great jukebox. And of course Vegas...duh. I've been to London and want to see more of the world.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Since I'm a writer I love movies, TV shows and books that are clever and inspires me. 30 Rock and Community are my favorite TV comedies. Pretty much any show on HBO and Dexter, Californication, Breaking Bad. Chuck Palahniuk is my favorite author.

For fun

Riding my Harley. Movies and reading. I try to play the guitar. Any sport (watching or playing). Mellow hangouts with friends. Karaoke. Dancing to hard electro. Beach. BBQ. Hiking. Gun Range. Traveling home or abroad. Whatever. I'm down for ANYTHING

Last read

RANT by Chuck Palahniuk. I'm currently reading his new book PYGMY. The WEEK magazine is great. Communication Arts is very cool.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance
I am a creative director for an advertising agency. I am also a writer, print/web designer and I am in the process of starting a video prod co.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My father was straight from Romania and my grandparents on my mom's side were from there as well. So, I guess that makes me a full-blooded Romanian (Transylvania is there and that's were vampires come from...muuuaaawhahahaha :)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm Christian, strong in JC, but non-denominational.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
BA in Communications/Adv from Cal State Fullerton. I also went to a Military School in Roswell, NM for all of high school and the first two years of college.