Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You can't have a future life , if you are living in your past life...

In his own words

Lets just start with this, I am a single father, with a beauiful teenage daughter, I m a born floridian, from Cocoa Beach, so I am a hard working person, I have three sucessful businesses and like to enjoy my awards with travel and getways. I own a boat, I enjoy the diving, fishing and looking into buying a sailboat for relax and chill time. I have two Goldens and two kitties... who have their own pet sitter. I enjoy cooking and landscaping my home for relaxation..I enjoy church on sundays, I dont drive a motorcyle, have tattos. I wear a tie to work every day, and have three diifferent professional offices I am conservative and preppy at work, but jeans , shorts and flip Flops on the weekends. . I am kinda of a nerd, but very fun and crazy when need be... I am self made and all my 2000 clients ,I know by name. I am not a shy person, and I enjoy networking and socialize outings. I do enjoy the out doors, camping and travels. But a nice quiet evening at home with someone nice is always a great time. I am very stable and financially sound, consistent, and very loving , romantic, trustful and very loyal. I have been rasied to open doors and say thank you to everyone. I southern manners and know my P's &Q's ... I grew up with two older sisters , so I treat women with the up most respect and spoil them with gifts ,security and happiness .I do travel during the year to different national conferences , for meeting in Banking,Securities, Taxes and speak at this conferences.. thats me in a nut shell. Beacuse of my busines and travels, it has been becoming and hard to meet a special someone to spoil and love.. I have been hurt and lied too,cheated on, taken advantage of like everyone on this site...but I do believe in one thing.. love and trust... thats two things

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local pubs are fun, Delray on the Ave , City Place, Downtown Lauderdale, Boating, The Bahamas and Keys are great. Travel is fun, my mom was a travel agent, so I seen alot of places.

Favorite things

I enjoy 80's music, Buffett, R&B, Pop,Dance.. I watch movies and sports, drama shows on TV.not to much, it rots the brain.. Just hanging out or people watching is enjoyable. Just chilling.

For fun

I like to go boating on my boat, diving/fishing I like to surf when its up. I enjoy the theater and movies. I like to get my hands dirty in the garden and enjoying cooking. I enjoy my two goldens and hanging by the lake behind my house.

Last read

I am always reading something, kind of nerdy about that, internet, financial books and mag's, I get three different Sunday papers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was rasied on church on Sundays , Temple on Friday nights...half and half...
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I have two BS Degrees, Economics and Finance, MBA in Accounting, I am studing for my CFP at the present. Education is important to me and my business.