Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 45 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Contemporary style Intelligent Loyal Respectful and Trustworthy Gentleman looking for Good Times Laughs and Much More.

In his own words

I don't mean this in a bitter way but what I lack in a few inches regarding most women's male height requirement will become nothing more than an afterthought when you meet me because what I lack in inches I make up in personality, good times, laughs, and fun memories. I am outdoorsy, athletic sports fan, travel goer, who is an outgoing charismatic conversationalist and city type who has a modern contemporary lifestyle and has a "work hard play hard" mentality. I believe rewards and pleasures in life and relationships come in direct proportion to the work and effort put in. I enjoy a fast paced life but I appreciate spending my night with my lady and just relax make her dinner drink wine &****ails and watch a movie. I can cook various types of cuisine so watch out now! And if that movie is getting boring I can always throw on some hip-hop or salsa music and I can teach you a thing or two and if you have some to teach me then even better. I graduated college and studied Marketing and Advertising therefore you can probably imagine I am an extravert. I can promise this: I am not like any other guy you have ever met or will ever meet. I was raised with 3 older sisters that had their run ins with douche bags so as a young boy now young man I have learned what not to do and how to properly treat a lady. Every woman is entitled to be picky and find that man that is worth her time and attention. I am here to give you just that and more. I believe I am a good man and a good catch able to offer a lot and if I so happen to meet your criteria then great and I would love to chat and get to know you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Had a dog and cat growing up but sadly they have both passed away.

Favorite hot spots

West Los Angeles, Downtown or west Los Angeles, Beach Cities, New York City, San Diego, Orange County areas


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Movies: comedy, romantic comedy sci-fi suspense Music: Hip-Hop, RB, Pop, Alternative, Indie, Classic Rock Foods: Asian, Italian, American, Mexican, Peruvian, Mediterranean, Seafood Shows: New Girl, Modern Family, How I Met Your MotherWhite Collar

For fun

Cook Dine out Wine taste Social Drink Watch movies and TV Plan host parties and events Dance Attend Concerts and festivals Workout, run, hike Shop or window shop Attend museums performing arts shows go to the beach or pool

Last read

GQ Magazine, Complex Magazine, Footprints in the Mind by Javan



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Marketing, Product placement and brand product development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Puerto Rican and Pacific Islander
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
California State University, Fullerton