Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rrichards1234

46 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 45-58 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a fun, outgoing guy looking for someone...

In his own words

I am a fun, outgoing guy looking for someone that has a young spirit and does not mind me teasing and making her laugh all the time. In my spare time I love to bike, hike, go to the pool, and just about anything involving getting outside. I love to travel and in the last year I was in Miami, Brazil, Colombia, and Miami. Fitness and eating right is a major part of my life as I train at a fantastic training center in Fairfax a few nights a week after work and very much watch what I eat as I stay away from anything processed and focus on lean meats, fruit and veggies but do like bad things from time-to-time. To answer what I am looking for in a woman. Hmm!! As opposed to giving you a long laundry list of what ideally I want in a woman I can say I am looking for that thing that I can't describe. I can say that I am a straight shooter and if I like you it will be obvious and appreciate the same in the other person. I hate the guessing game part of dating. I find that it is very rare these days to find someone that is very straight forward. Ultimately I want something serious and long term and would like to find just one person that I can focus my time and attention on but that is a process and not something that happens quickly. I am very picky, have high standards, know what I am capable of giving and won't settle for anyone less than great. Hope that does not sound bad but it is what it is. I am very sweet, affectionate, and give much more than I expect in return. Random things I am good at: hitting curbs when I parallel park getting lost while driving without my GPS and with sometimes losing my keys cooking making others laugh managing my $ receiving hugs and kisses and am better at giving them making chocolate disappear drinking red wine Going to the gym on a regular basis waking up without an alarm Pulling doors open when you are suppose to push them tripping for no reason when I walk If you have your life together, fun, sweet, and think we might be a good match I would love to hear from you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Caribbean, Hawaii, and Rio

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My Juicer, seafood, chocolate desserts made with coconut oil

For fun

exercise, bike, sports, the outdoors, the beach, and tropical places in the Carribean

Last read

owners manual to my dishwasher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (183cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree