Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Wantagh, NY, USA | Seeking men 22-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness is only real when shared.

In her own words

I'm outgoing, witty, and sarcastic. I get a kick out of dry humor and it usually doesn't take much to make me laugh, but nothing will ever get me to laugh more than my own jokes. Seriously, though. I go to the gym every day. I've done my fair share of long distance running and have just started getting into triathlon training. I volunteer as an EMT. Driving the ambulance full speed with lights and sirens is even more fun than it looks. Get me started on a conversation about emergency medicine and you can capture my attention for hours. I'm applying to PA school and want to work in the ER or in trauma surgery. Hopefully you can gather from the aforementioned and from my skydiving pic that I'm kinda into the whole adrenalin rush thing. I love the beach, surfing (pretending I know how to surf that is), tanning, going out on my boat and fishing. Some of the best friday nights are spent with Netflix and Dominos. I work out a lot; I'm not the "I'll just have a salad" girl. I am looking for someone who understands and appreciates sarcasm, someone I can have an intelligent and painless conversation with, and someone who truly focuses on finding and maintaining the balance between all the important aspects of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

RVC, Long Beach, Wantagh, Babylon Village


Hofstra University, Hempstead, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: Family Guy, Dexter, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Scandal, Modern Family, HIMYM, The Office, Grey's Anatomy, Shameless Music: country, Dropkick Murphy's, reggaeton, Chris Brown, EDM Food: Peanut butter, Italian, sushi

Last read

IronFit Secrets



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
EMT for Town of Hempstead Ocean Rescue
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pyschology major, Chemistry and Spanish minor Pre-Med