Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
I'll tell you later
8'9" (266cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Good look finding someone else who's modeled Universal Studios sweaters!!

In his own words

I’m a creative person blessed to be doing what I love for a living. I believe the only regrets in life are the risks you don’t take, ask the right questions, you get the right answers and most importantly..... NEVER get extra cheese on anything. The first two were taught to me at an early age, and probably the reasons I wake up every morning, looking forward to what the day has in store for me. The third one I learned at Chipotle. My best friends would use a wide range of adjectives to describe me. This site censored out some of them already... I believe that I am only successful if those around me succeed as well, I love my family, mentor my nephews, value truth, and I’ve beaten an NBA player in a three-point shoot-out (I had to earn my streetball nickname "Bling Bling" lol). I just moved back to LA after some time back in Puerto Rico, and outside of someone mistaking me for Simon Cowell (I don't get it, either), it feels like I never left. I’m someone who’s far from perfect, but am blessed to be surrounded by great people who remind me to never settle. Who am I looking to meet? If you're interested, you !

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


I like Other

At this website's request, I'm sharing the name of my dogs, Ferris and Bailey. Unfortunately, they had to stay in Boston, but according to Facebook, they're doing ok and hoping there's an NBA season, so the Celtics and Lakers face off in the Finals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've lived in New York, Boston, San Juan and Los Angeles, and have loved all of them (except the summers in San Juan). Enjoy being anywhere two or more friends can have a good time, and finding little-known places and making them favorite hot spots

Favorite things

Dogs, books, movies, television, things that appear heavy but still float, ironic twists of fate, words that contain double-vowels, time with friends, loyaly, trust, respect, that sixth grade party, writing. And hearing the words 'yes' & 'thank you'.

For fun

For fun, I ldo the things I daydream about, when I'm fed up with work; road trips, going to the movies, any activity that involves friends, practicing any activity others say they're better than me at, and anything that ends with someone saying 'wow'

Last read

How To Make Your Match.Com 'About Me' Page More Interesting, by the Match.Com Staff. I can't wait for the movie version to come out. If just to see who's going to play me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 8'9" (266cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree