Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Lakewood, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Richard. I am a recent graduate of...

In his own words

My name is Richard. I am a recent graduate of Bowling Green State University where I majored in Information Systems Auditing Control (ISAC). If you want to know what that word jumble means feel free to ask haha. I recently just moved back home after graduation to begin work at my new job. I am a Systems Analyst at a tech company in downtown Cleveland and plan to continue upon this career path and grow within the company. A little background about me: I come from a big family and love each and every one of them. I am the youngest of four and wouldn’t have it any other way as each one of my older siblings have had a huge impact on my life and the man I am today. No matter what family always comes first! I have two great parents who have supported me in every endeavor. I like to think of myself as a little old fashioned as that is how my father is and that is the man he raised me to be. I take pride in what I do and feel I am a very stand up individual. College has really allowed me to mature as a person since I chose a tough path for my major and really had to buckle down but I do not regret if for one second. My interests: Don’t get me wrong with everything above; I still know how to have fun as that was the only way I could keep my sanity with all of my studying. I enjoy almost every sport and love to play them (not just watch). Football is my favorite as I have played it my whole life up until college. I like to stay active and workout/lift six days every week. I am a huge fan of all types of music but I really enjoy country. When I save up the money I try to go to concerts, cedar point, sporting events anytime I can. I like going out and trying different things that I normally wouldn't do on my own, so if you have anything in mind I’m generally up for it at least once. I really enjoy fishing and just being outdoors but I am also completely comfortable staying in and watching a good movie (I’m a big time movie buff). My ideal women: I am looking for dating or a serious relationship pending how things go. I want someone who is easy going and fun to be around as that is the type of person I am and that is someone I would love to be with. Someone who is motivated and knows what they want to do with their life. Sense of humor is a BIG plus as I tend to be a bit sarcastic. I am pretty easy to please and am open to new things but this is really just the basics of what I am looking for. If you are like this and interested in me I am more than happy to see where things go. This is a new experience for me and I am assuming it is for many of you but I figured why not give it a shot. If you have any questions feel free to ask, but until then, party on Wayne!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I grew up with a chocolate lab my whole life so a dog is like a family member to me. I am currently looking to buy an Alaskan Malamute in the near future.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Places I wish to see and enjoy visiting are Seattle, Columbus (Go Bucks!), and have always wanted to see Cali. In the end it doesn't matter where I am as long as I love the company I have around me.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

Generally like all music but gospel. My favorite band is Likinpark, and I am a big country fan. TV shows I enjoy are: Weeds, The Office, The league, South Park, Family Guy, Dexter, and of course How I Met Your Mother! That is when I have time

For fun

At the moment I am trying to build my career so work is very important. In the meantime I do like to go out and meet friends for some drinks at my local bar. I am also a big movie buff so I really enjoy seeing the new hit movie out.

Last read

Um I would honestly rather go out than sit in and read a book in my free time...sorry just being honest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Data Delivery Analyst
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mainly Irish and Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I would say I am more spiritual than by the book Catholic, but it is okay if my partner is.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored between Management Information Systems and IT Auditing. Dont worry I am not your typical geek squad guy haha