Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 20 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you want to stand out in this world it's simple!!

In his own words

I’m a man who is confident, enthusiastic, and driven to live the best life I can. I have accomplished a lot of my goals and am looking for someone who I can help achieve theirs while also creating and achieving more of my own with a certain someone. A woman who is attractive, confident, while still being humble and grounded is the type of woman I’m looking for. Knowing the difference between appreciating the finer things in life but knowing you do not need them is the attitude in a woman that is most attractive to me. Deal Breakers are women who eat with their mouths open (no class) and overly ensecure. Im very social and having a girl that can be secure enough is a quality that goes a long way with me. Settling for something is a big pet peeve of mine especially with relationships and having learned not to settle is a lesson I cherish. The single life is fun and exciting and experiencing and gaining much happiness along with true confidence and secure independence but I have found as I continue to learn and grow I know that right now im at the point to find someone to grow with. I have been blessed with knowing what type of woman im looking for and am excited to meet her and swoop her off her feet! (isnt that every girls dream) ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Okay im a dog person at heart

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tremont, Westlake, Lakewood, some downtown spots. Ohio City is my new favorite area! Obviously any sporting events Browns, Cavs arenas are the other places that I love to go to.

Favorite things

Music: Passion Pit is my most recent album but appriciate all music growing up playing guitar has broadened my music repitroe and like almost everything (including hip hop). Country for some odd reason has yet to appeal to me.

For fun

Traveling is my new favorite. you live once and you better experience all the places this beautful earth has to offer. Being open to trying things at least once is a charachter trait I try to emulate and practice.

Last read

The road less traveled, Who moved my Cheese, The secret.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have two passions or some may call them "jobs, occupations, careers" primarily im in the financial industry (9-5) but also have an entreprenurial side which falls into the real estate segment.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mainly English and Italian (nothing like the Jersey Shore)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Toledo (Marketing / Prof Sales)