Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life's too short to worry! So i plan to have fun and enjoy life as it comes.

In his own words

Raised and born in Los Angeles I am no stranger to California. I've traveled to many of the 50 states and beyond. I find myself a simple guy. I'd love to find someone down to earth and not too into herself. She has to love to laugh and have fun. I would like to be with someone that is compassionate, caring and loves to cook, because i love to cook. A girl that doesn't mind getting dirty but also likes to get dolled up for a night out on the town. A girl that believes in family and one day would like to have one of her own. A girl with a pretty smile that would brighten my day and an angelic voice over the phone that would put a smile on my face. Are you that girl? I challenge myself everyday to achieve what I want in life and I never give up. Im definitely a leader and not a follower. I'm hard working and aspire to get what I set my sights on. My friends would tell you that I like to take the lead and plan things out. But I keep it real and I'm blunt when it comes down to it. I treat others the same as they treat me and my friends. I love my family and my new nephew! (I adore him). I studied architecture and film and if I had to choose I would have a hard time deciding. I love designing buildings form and function along with the overall structural design and I love producing/directing films, from writing scripts to lining up shots, scouting locations and being on set. I'm not a struggling film maker, I do this for fun. I am kind and polite and very much a gentleman. I believe in opening doors for ladies. My father taught me to treat a lady with thee utmost respect. I have no hidden agendas and I tell it how it is. The reason I'm on here is to look for my girl, a girl that I can settle down with and maybe start a family.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

I love trying new places to eat and traveling to Vegas (dining experience) I'm not a gambler. I love to travel and experience new cultures. I like hanging out at the beach during the day and bonfires at night.

Favorite things

I enjoy spending time at home cooking dinner and watching tv. I love and studied architecture along with design and marketing. I love trying new places to eat and having fun. I love photography and film making.

For fun

I love working on cars and anything fast. I love the outdoors so I love hiking, biking, jetskiing, camping. I love cooking and learning new techniques to cooking. I enjoy dining out just as much as I love cooking in.

Last read

The Secret " Thoughts become Things" Russell Simons "Do You!" Architectural Digest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference