Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What kind of a name is Stove anyway?

In his own words

I moved back to Chicago after living in California for almost 4 years where I worked in property management and did some personal training part time. Like almost everyone else on here going to bars to meet people is getting old and I want to try something new. I always thought that online dating was for registered sex offenders or socially awkward people but, I have some friends that have met their wives and husbands on here so I decided to give this a chance. It's a little awkward writing about yourself but a little about me, I work for a commercial real estate company in the city and I live in the West Loop and I absolutely love what I do. In addition to that I am getting my associates degree in marketing. I am a complete health freak that watches way too many romantic comedies and HGTV than any straight man should ever admit to. I have two nephews that I try to spend as much time with as humanly possible. I love to be spontaneous and surprise people, and for whatever reason Sunday brunch has become my favorite meal to go out to eat for. I love country music and I have no clue why. I am also really active and I am always trying new things and finding new restaurants and coffee shops and basically acting like a tourist in my own city. I love to make people laugh and have a good time no matter where I'm at and it's almost impossible to make me feel embarrassed (if you've seen me karaoke at Stanley's you know that's true.) I am not a high maintenance person and I appreciate and enjoy just about anything someone does for me. As far as an what I am looking for just basically looking for my best friend in a woman's body, someone with a great personality and sense of humor. I am not expecting someone to be perfect in fact, sometimes imperfections are what makes someone sexy. I feel a relationship shouldn't be complicated or a lot of work at the beginning, if it takes that much effort at the start it probably isn't a good fit.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Big Star, Benchmark, Public House, Little Goat, Bongo Room...Pretty much anywhere in River North, Improv Olympic, Joe's , Bub City, Cooper's Hawk

Favorite things

TV Shows: Modern Family, Arrested Development, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, House Hunters. Music: Mumford and Sons, Dave Matthews Band, The Head and The Heart, Kings of Leon. Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Shawshank Redemption, Love Actually

For fun

Concerts, comedy clubs, sporting events, wine tastings, cooking, weekend traveling, brunch

Last read

The Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Commercial Real Estate
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently obtaining my Associates in Marketing