Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hard working adventurous spontaneous

In his own words

Hello my name is Rob and I would describe myself as a very active hard working individual that likes to travel and enjoy all life has to offer. I work very hard so I can have the ability to do that. I just moved to California this year for a project manager position for a construction company which has been unbelievably amazing on how much I have learned in just 5 months. Back home I ran my own company for 9 years as well as a few other professions but I have bigger goals and ambitions so I shut down shop and took the next step which lead me out here. In my spare time back home I was always in the mountains camping, hunting, fishing, boating, atving, riding dirt bikes, snowmobiling, playing sports pretty much anything outdoors I enjoy doing. I also like to travel Vegas, Moab, Mexico, Hawaii just to name a few of the places I like to travel to. I am a very driven, resourceful and intelligent person and there isn't much that if I put my mind to it that I cant do. I am very respectful, loyal and trust worthy and I know how to treat people right and look for those same traits in someone. I am very close with my family and try to fly home to Colorado every couple of weeks or when I can to see them. I'd say my intentions for being on pof is to meet people that I maybe wouldn't meet in my everyday life and hopefully increase the odds of finding someone amazing to share my life with. Well good luck to all and message me if youd like to learn more about me.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I have Dogs

I have a German shorthair pointer max but he is 15 and slowing down

Favorite things

My family, my dog max and a great steak dinner and a beer. Spending time with someone you love and makes you happy.

For fun

I love being outdoors, going to happy hour with friends, camping, snowmobiling, shooting, golfing, off roading, boating, hiking, watching football grilling up some burgers and of course beer, going to games,hoping in the truck putin on some country



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I ran a contracting company and pretty much do it all. I have been a professional boat driver and wakeboarding and waterski instructor. I have guided backcountry snowmobile tours. Currently construction foreman for one of the top builders in L.A.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Sales marketing training southwestern company, safeland oil and gas safety certification, community college business