Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Maplewood, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello I'm Ross. Thanks for stopping by. I'm a...

In his own words

Hello I'm Ross. Thanks for stopping by. I'm a fairly recent transplant to Minnesota from Western Montana. I love my new home and am enjoying all it has to offer. Though I do dislike the harsh winters, I actually like the humid summers and the many lakes. One big reason I chose to relocate here was to be near my huge awesome family. As a kid we visited every summer and I never wanted to return home. I have cousin's, second cousins, aunts, uncles, and every other manner of relative here. They are quite the fun bunch and family gatherings are not to be missed. Whether it's a holiday, birthday, or any thing else, they always manage to make sure I have fun My interests include exploring Minnesota and the world, watching and playing sports, reading and writing. I'm currently trying to write a story just to prove to myself that I can, no I don't have delusions of becoming the next Shakespeare, it's just a fun hobby. In addition I maintain a blog mainly to practice writing and share with my brother. I also like crossword puzzles and board games, and am quite fond of Catchphrase and Trivial Pursuit, just to name two. I'm very interested in learning about other places, their cultures, and their histories. In my free time I like to run and explore and am very happy that summer is on the way. I love to go to lakes to ride jet skis or just hang out and swim, and I hope to try paddle boarding this summer. I also like planning vacations and am not above just getting in my car and just driving somewhere that sounds interesting, whether it's famous or not. Last summer I took such a trip that saw me visit the Lincoln Museum in Illinois, Mark Twain's house in Missouri, A statue of Mickey Mantle in his Oklahoma hometown, and a fascinating 1800s military fort in Kansas, all in the span of a week. It was quite fun. I hope to get to all 50 states and as many countries as I can. So far, the best place I've been has been Chile, a truly breathtaking country. I'm hoping to find a woman who is intelligent, active, and above all kind. I'm hoping to find someone I can travel, have meaningful or silly discussions, and above all enjoy life with. If any of this has interested you, by all means send me a message. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I like all animals, especially dogs and cats. I have one cat. I wish I could have a dog too, but they aren't allowed where I live.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My cousin's cabin in McGregor, MN. Minnehaha Falls, Como Zoo, Western Montana, the Oregon coast, Chile, Wild Games, Stillwater.


The University of Montana, Missoula, MT

Favorite things

I enjoy all sorts of music including old rock, alternative, reggae, ragtime, and classical. Movie-wise I usually prefer comedies or adventure movies. I also like to read both fiction and non. My favorite book is Kurt Vonnegut's Mother Night.

For fun

I'm really into exploring this area. Whether it be going to a new restaurant, park, lake, or cultural site. I also enjoy traveling, learning new things, and hanging out with my family.

Last read

I just finished reading Mockingjay after seeing the Hunger Games movie on TV. I had begun the Trilogy years ago, but had only read the first book until now. I honestly liked the second two books much better than the first.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work as a window and sorting clerk for the US Postal Service.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Czech, Slovak, Swedish, and Sicilian.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God, but am not always fond of organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in Geography with minors in History and Spanish from the University of Montana. My principal regions of study were the Middle East and Caucasus, Latin America, and Europe. I like all learning about all places though.