Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Attitude is altitude!

In his own words

These profiles are fun because I often wonder if people look at these things. It seems like most people write the same fairly robotic buzz word filled profile...So about me. My parents were in the Air Force which allowed me to bounce all over the United States and to some international spots. I was born in the Philippines, lived in DC, Florida, Colorado, Indiana, Wyoming, Germany and now Arizona. I caught the travel bug at an early age and I try to make one big trip every year. My favorite trip to date was a 10 day trip with some of my rugby team mates to New Zealand for the Rugby World Cup in 2011. I'm very interested in experiencing other cultures, art, entertainment and dining. Now about dining. I. Love. Food. I'm an athletic guy who works out 3-4 times a week so that I can enjoy food. I don't eat out all the time but I love checking out new local foodie spots. I also enjoy cooking. I try to eat as healthy and as fresh as I possibly can. Not only is it delicious but it's cost effective. I like to maintain a healthy and physically fit lifestyle. I feel that eating healthy is a lifestyle choice and one that makes me feel good. I do indulge once in awhile but it's more of a reward and not part of the diet. (I love cookies...) I have been blessed with a great circle of friends and a strong moral/ethical upbringing. I think if my friends were to describe me they would say I'm a caring, loyal, level headed, opportunistic, and ambitious person. (I think they would probably say a bunch of sarcastic and ridiculous BS but the truth would come out eventually.) I'm new to the online dating thing and I'm not sure what I think about it just yet. I think for the most part it's very positive. I don't think I would have the ability to come across some of the faces and personalities that this website allows. It's pretty cool. I am somewhat limited in time during the work day, so if it takes me some time to get back to you please be patient. I'd like to think I'm a good guy and good things come to those that wait. lol. So what am i looking for... I'm looking for a person who I can add to their life and they can add to mine. We don't have to have the same exact interests but we should make each other better people. I'm looking for someone that is supportive, caring and fun. I'm looking for someone who wants to feel needed, makes me feel needed but isn't needy. Does that make sense? There's a lot of "needs" there. I'm looking for someone who care's about their eating and lifestyle habits. I'm not interested in a person who eats Burger King twice a day. They say you are most like the 5 people that you surround yourself with and I'm looking for someone that will make me a better person...The Hamburgler isn't allowed in the circle. (Every once in awhile is not a problem, every day is.) Don't get me wrong here. There's nothing wrong with a burger and beer type of girl. I love the simplicity. I don't want the super size, super value, crazy meal, big mac attack girl. I want a cool girl that appreciates people and things. Someone who enjoys the simple things because they are meant to be enjoyed. Simple things like hikes, kayaking, local festivals, friends and common time. Socially I'm looking for someone who likes to go out occasionally but doesn't need to go to somewhere extravagant all the time. I'm excited to see what has to offer! If I don't meet my future significant other that's ok because I have the opportunity to meet people who I may never come across and enjoy an adventure that I may have missed otherwise. Message me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I kidnap or rather dognap my best bud's lab and bring him to work at least once a week. I'll be looking to possibly rescue in the next month.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local Mom and Pop shops: Pita Jungle, Postinos, Hazelwoods, Jobot Coffee, Extreme Bean Favorite international spots: Spain & New Zealand Favorite US spots: San Diego, Telluride, Denver, Boston

Favorite things

Top Favorite Comedies: Super Bad, Wedding Crashers, Anchorman, Zoolander, The Heat. I enjoy all types of music generally nothing slow. I love food and I really like to go to new local restaurants and coffee shops.

For fun

For fun I like to get out and enjoy activities such as hiking, playing sports, camping, visiting new places and enjoying those experiences with friends and people that I'm close to.

Last read

"Having vision is more than seeing what is in front of you it's the ability to see where you want to go and having the ability to get there."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Small business owner of a graphics and printing shop in Tempe and downtown Phoenix.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mixed breed. I think its fun to have people guess my background because I've been called everything from islander, New Zealand Kiwi, Hispanic and Persian.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm open to all views. I think it's like looking up a mountain, everyone's trying to get to the top but not everyone is on the same side of the mountain but everyone has the same goal.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference