Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 100 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Laid back but adventurous LA grown with Brooklyn roots. Looking for a girl who just wants to have fun with life & a man to romance her.

In his own words

Yeah, never done the online dating thing before but a friend just married the girl he met on one of those sites so figured it cant be that bad! I'm your typical laid-back beach-loving California boy. The twist is my roots are buried in Brooklyn and Chicago where I spent a lot of time growing up so I love the East Coast flavor and style. So...graduated highschool at 16 which was pretty amazing due to the amount of parties, my lifeguard job and swimming but I did somehow. Was all set to go to something Ivy League with a 4.8 but I wanted to START life and do something. I'd always loved architecture so I hijacked my way into a big architectural office at 17 and worked there for the next 16 years, having made it to the top as an architect myself and running a big part of the office. I LOVED what I did as I traveled and worked on projects in almost every state in the US, building non-profit, social betterment and religious facilities. I only built buildings that would do the world a favor & I loved having that purpose. I reached the top of my game there and decided to pursue my other passion which is photography, where I became an architectural photographer and worked pretty much all over the US, Spain, Russia and the Middle East. Now back in LA where I'll stay and marry the beach or possibly move out to Boston sometime. I'm usually considered relaxed and fun, but I can't live without creating adventures out of life. I like more than anything in life, to be able to help others and see their smile as a result of something I could do for them. Nobody's perfect and me least of all, but it's those imperfectnesses that make each person who they are. I'm looking for a girl who just likes to be herself and likes to have fun with life. Someone who'd love to have $15 picnics on the beach as well as wine and dine on the finer side of life. Someone who'd enjoy a lazy Sunday or a spur of the moment last-minute weekend trip to the mountains. Lastly, someone who loves to romance, but also wants a good friend to laugh with. I know that sounds like a postcard greeting but dunno how else to say it! Is it you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I love dogs. Especially Labs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Big Bear, Yosemite, New York!, Chicago, Boston, Spain, Italy and anywhere else that's beautiful and adventurous or serene.

Favorite things

I LOVE Italian food, funny enough the best Italian I've had was in Madrid, Spain....insanely amazing. I can't say there's an area of music I don't like other than screamo and gospel, except when the 101's stopped, screemo sometimes fits the mood.

For fun

Relaxing, outdoor recreational sports either at the beach or in the mountains, fine food, museums, bicycling, surfing, romance, photography, sailing.

Last read

All three Hunger Games novels in 2 days. They're awesome! I read bicycling, adventure and fitness mags but I'm not a dumbell-psyched meathead either. I like the comic pages but they're usually lame however sometimes I'll laugh my --- off!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I graduated highschool at 16, went to work for an architect firm where I worked up the ladder my whole life, traveling all over the US on projects, then became an architectural photographer working across the US, Spain, Russia & Middle East.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in California, my roots are in Brooklyn, NY and Scotland. Was a lifeguard through highschool, then became an architect and finally an architectural photographer.
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference