Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 120 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If we couldnt laugh we would all go insane

In her own words

My closest friends and family would describe me as a confident, head strong, fun-loving, loyal, honest, self motivated, and driven idividual with a curious mind. I am a very active person, and I'm always looking for new and exciting adventures. My FIVE MUST-HAVES for a match: 1. Must have a good sense of humor- laughter is the key to my heart. 2. I must be physically attracted to him. I believe it's important to take care of my body and appearance. I expect the same in my partner. 3. Must be self motivated, outgoing, and goal oriented.Type of career and salary is not as important as someone who strives to be better- always learning and growing. 4.Family and friend oriented. My family and friends are extremely important and close to me, and that will never change. My ideal match would share that same value. 5.Must be emotionally and morally intelligent.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Zoe, and she is an absolutely beautiful Siberian Husky.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like variety and can find fun in almost any place. Some of my favorite travel spots include anywhere in Italy (haven't found a dull spot), Prague, Amsterdam, Berlin, and Japan. Next stops- Paris, French Riviera, Australia, and New Zealand

Favorite things

Music- I listen to almost everything except heavy metal Food- I love Italian, Mexican, Thai, and American Shows/ Movies- Enjoy Comedies and Action/Suspense (eg Super Troopers, Old School,Resident Evil, Gladiator, etc) Live for sports/competition

For fun

lacrosse, travel, hike with the dog, shop, water sports, socialize with freinds and family, and find new and exciting adventures

Last read

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Associate Scientist at a biotech in renewable chemicals doing cell and molecular biology research. I am planning on going to grad school for my DPT and research in physical therapy.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Italian and Welsh descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in General Biology and minored in Chemistry with a certificate in Forensic Science. Now applying for grad school.