Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Montebello, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It all starts with a friendship... Who's in...?

In his own words

Hello, is this thing on...?? Ok, so here it goes.. My Name is John and I am a 41 year old but definitely younger at heart, father of one amazing 12 year old son. He is incredible and is my world to this point. If we get that far and you're lucky enough to meet him, you'll know he was raised right by both parents. So I came here, looking to make some new friends. Of course I am open to more, but let's not rush into things. I don't want to waste your time and promise you anything I can't deliver on.. About me: I am a very funny person by nature and love to make people laugh. Sometimes this will make it seem like being the center of attention But hey, that's my personality. I am Argentinian, confident (not cocky), love my family and friendsand will always be loyal to those in my inner circle. I want to say that I am a better communicator now that I am wiser not older (ha ha), but only you will be able to tell me that, I do consider myself a realistic person, but still like to dream a little every now and then. Appearance: I do look like a white boy, but being Argentinian, I get that a lot with the Blue eyes. I am fluent in Spanish and yes, even with the accent. (Hey, some girls dig it) Talking Spanish to a girl I think can be very sexy. So don't be afraid. I've re-discovered my interest in living healthy and try to be in the GYM at least 4 to 5 times a week. The continual physical results keep me motivated. I would like to meet someone who is active and enjoys some of the same interests as I do to keep an active lifestyle. I love the outdoors and recently started hiking at least once every weekend, but doesn't mean I can't enjoy just lounging at home doing nothing sometimes. I am simple but can challenge you at any given time. I love playing Poker, riding quads in Glamis (or anywhere), home projects (handy with some tools), watching sporting events with friends, quoting movies, BBQ's and of course VEGAS trips..! I like the idea of romancing a girl that likes to get dressed up or just hannging out with her at a local sports bar or lounge with just a T-Shirt and Jeans. Taking a girl on a Sunday brunch to Palm Springs or a weekend getaway in Santa Barbara (which I've never done yet). I am very affectionate (when that opportunity comes) and I like to be able to show that. Sarcasm and wit go a long way with me, but so does a person who can open up and be vulnerable as well. I enjoy all types of people, but we'll know if we get each other right away.. As I said, I am looking for friends first. If it's meant, the romance, love and all that stuff will follow.. What am I looking for: A girl that is confident, smart (which is very sexy in itself) but will still ask me for my opinion just because (because guys think they know it all). One who knows what she wants and isn't afraid of expressing her feelings. (It's called COMMUNICATION PEOPLE) I like a girl that can blow me away with a dinner dress and still be equally as sexy in Jeans and a T-Shirt. Hey, if your hot, it doesn't matter what you wear (lol).. A girl that is self supportive and has either a career or knows what she wants. Someone who is kind, loving and willing to reciprocate those feelings (when the time is right). A girl that is funny, quirky, willing to try new things or get me to do the same. Call you out on your BS and still accept you no matter what flaws you may have. . Anyways, there is plenty more to tell, when we meet.. Thanks for visiting...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Uptown Whittier - Downtown Claremont - Pasadena - Downtown LA - Glamis Sand Dunes - Vegas - or any place we're at..!

Favorite things

Spending a night with that special someone - Playing Cards - Glamis Trips - Vegas Trips - The GYM.

For fun

Playing Poker - Glamis or Riding Quads - Working Out - BBQ's - Hiking (groups or solo) - hanging out with friends,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I am Argentinian / Italian / American - (Born Here though)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference