Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
You don't have to be great to start, but you have to start to be great.

In his own words

I just moved from Orlando to Atlanta at the beginning of the year for work. I went to Europe for the first time in 2010 and caught the travel bug. Finding someone who shares the same passion for traveling and taking on new experiences is key for me. One of my hobbies is snowboarding and would love to snowboard on every continent in the world. I am always looking for new hobbies, especially ones that can help me see the world...been looking into getting my Scuba Diving Certification. I played football in high school so sport have always been a part of my life...looking to join a Ultimate Frisbee league. I run and am looking forward to following upcoming races through Atlanta Track Shack. I used to visit Atlanta pretty frequently during college due to the great music scene this city has to offer. Looking forward to frequently visiting the Tabernacle and all the other great venues in this city. I am a very motivated and goal oriented person and am proud of the successful track I am on. The majority of my family lives in is very important to me. Going out and doing the bar/club scene is fun and I am always open to a great night out with friends but I am also content with enjoying a nice dinner out having good conversation. If this sounds good to you message me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would rather spending money on taking a trip than buying something tangible. I have been to London, Nice, Paris, Amsterdam, Berlin, Prague, Rome, Florence, Madrid, Barcelona and Ibiza. I invest the next year traveling to cities here in the USA.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of food and will try just about anything. I like to cook and am always on the grill when it's nice outside. I like HBO and Showtime series. I like going to new venues to watch live music. I like large get togethers w my friends.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside; playing sports, going to the beach, snowboarding, swimming, running. Watching live music. Spending time with friends and family. Eating out for a nice dinner. Traveling.

Last read

Not much of a reader for fun. I read the newspaper, motivational books or books the help me with my work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference