Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rpata15

36 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Alright, so here's the plan for this whole...

In his own words

Alright, so here's the plan for this whole online dating thing. 1. Email each other 2. Receive positive responses 3. Meet (for drinks, to play skeeball, to people watch, etc.) 4. Have a great a time (we laugh, drink and be merry!) 5. Cancel our Match subscriptions Good plan, right? OK, break! Now that we know the plan here's a little about me: I try to leave more than I take. Baltimore born/raised and have never seen The Wire. I had a solo in my 3rd grade choir (nailed it). Youngest of 4 (only boy). I play zombies with my nieces/nephews (or whatever game we can think of). I am a Ravens and Os fan. I only turn my AC on in July and August. I make my bed everyday. I do a century bicycle ride to raise money for IDD (3 years going). Want to join my bike crew?. I rock Young MC and Boyz II Men at karaoke. I have a group workout every Saturday morning. I only see the first showing of a movie for the discount and to beat crowds (early bird discount). I was pre-med in undergrad. I bought a guitar to teach myself and it's going very slowly. I like chicken wings and mumbo sauce (even though I've cut it out my diet these days). I like The Hobbit/Lord of the Rings (nerd alert). I cook lumpia for family parties. I received my black belt in Tae Kwon Do when I was 12. I have never had coffee (weird I know). I have an excellent credit score. OK, so what about you? GO! *** Winks/Likes/Favorites are great, but they're not part of my plan above. If you have something to say send me a message ***

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As long as it's with good company I'm in. Local: DC or Baltimore Travel: I would like to go back to Florence. I need to plan a trip to South America and/or Greece.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

For fun

I enjoy working out, biking, hiking, playing sports (football, tennis, etc), going to Ravens and Caps games, game nights, spending time with friends and family. I also just bought a guitar, so learning to play (it's going slow).

Last read

The Last Don. I'm currently reading the A Song of Ice and Fire novels (only on Book II) and Lone Survivor. Any other recommendations?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic - I'm a church CEO.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BS in NeuroBiology from UMD College Park and I'm putting it to good use in the Technology Consulting Industry.