Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to hang out, have lots of laughs, and just have a good'ol time with!

In his own words

Hopfully I've described myself enough with all the info I've entered, but here it is in nutshell. You could kind of say I'm just your extraordinary/ordinary guy who likes the simpler things in life. I'm very much into family, that is very important to me. I enjoy spending time with the people I love and care about. Sense of humor is also very important, I love to laugh. Just someone who I can be myself around and likes me for me with no games or fake gimmicks. And obviously they got to love kids. I don't like to say I'm looking for something serious and I don't like to say I'm not looking for something serious. I pretty much like for nature to take it's course. I'd like to meet someone who gives me that funny feeling inside my stomach and puts a smile on my face from ear to ear everytime I look into their eyes. I'm looking for someone down to earth and chill like me but at the same time I would'nt mind meeting someone who is more of a so called wild child and free spirit. Maybe you can bring out my inner wild child that I have tucked away somewhere. I'm sweet, compassionate, considerate, and affectionate. I'm looking for someone with those qualities also. So if you are interested just give me a wink or an e-mail.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite bars and pubs are duffy's and the ale house. I love the outback steakhouse, casola's pizza, and the pit barbeque. I enjoy the beach and other so called tropical destinations. I enjoy going to sporting events.

Favorite things

I'm very much into sports, not only watching but playing as well. I love eating, I especially like finding little holes in the wall for some reason, I think those are the best places to find the best tasting food. I love comedic movies. The first 48.

For fun

My favorite thing is spending time with my son. I'm not into clubs at all. I enjoy hanging out at the local bar or just staying home, making it a blockbuster night, playing some games, and just relaxing and cuddling with the person I am with.

Last read

The latest thing I read was the sports page of the local newspaper. I'm starting to read up on what's going on in the world a little more. I catch myself reading up on a lot more than I used to.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born in miami and my family is cuban.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference