Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

rp1122

36 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A bit about me: Positive, energetic, funny...

In his own words

A bit about me: Positive, energetic, funny individual. Can be sarcastic at times. I enjoy being around positive people to share laughs with about almost anything. I like keeping myself busy and challenging myself to become a better person overall. I'm an engineer by day; at nights whenever I find the time I like to go out social dancing (salsa and west coast swing dancing) ... I find it a great equalizer to my otherwise busy life. I'm goal-oriented and always eager to learn and try out new things. Looking for someone cool and fun to hang out with, someone who would complement me and not necessarily "be" like me (we don't have to have *everything* in common, but as long as we can agree or respect the important ones), and maybe try out some new adventures with me. This goes both ways of course. Looking forward in meeting you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite local hot spot...I believe its the people and friends around you and with you that makes any place fun...

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Books: The Bible, The Art of War Movies: The Shawshank Redemption, Inception, The Prestige, The Bourne Trilogy movies Shows: The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, 24 Music: All kinds, but mainly R&B, 80s/90s music, Top 40, Contemporary Pop

For fun

Depends ... I'm generally easy to please. I always enjoy hanging out with friends and great company (be it poker nights, happy hour, movie watching, salsa or swing dancing, casual pizza/beer nights, etc), but can be content spending time at home.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I go to a non-denominational Christian church in San Diego
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral