Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 60 miles of Santa Fe, NM

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a woman who is looking for someone to enjoy activities and down time with.

In her own words

I work hard during the school year but enjoy having friends to do fun stuff with in the evenings and weekends. Today I went blueberry picking, tomorrow I'm going to a Red Sox/Yankees game and I'll probably sit around with folks one or two days next week. I'd like to meet a woman who is active, fun, cares about other people, and considers honesty a baseline for a friendship. More important than focusing on romance and relationships, I'd like be able become friends and appreciate both activities and down-time together. I've been told I'm femme-looking and middle-of-the-road acting. I'd like to be with someone who enjoys travel domestically and abroad, likes doing at least one sport (kayaking, cycling, tennis, skiing, hiking) and who enjoys playing board games like chess or Scrabble. Someone who loves cats. Someone else who needs down time but generally prefers good friends and fun people to explore with. Someone else who is happy about loving women and wouldn't have it any other way. Someone who cares about other people and genuinely likes people, someone who has deep compassion and empathy for others and takes the opportunity to do nice things for people. Do you actively work to make your community a better place, either through your job, by volunteering, or helping your neighbors? Someone who isn't afraid of intimacy or who isn't afraid to learn how to be intimate.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Atriscos for red chile, the Cowgirl and 2nd Street for music , Kohnami's for sushi.

Favorite things

I like every kind of music from Johnny Cash to Kanye West, from Ani Difranco to Wyclef Jean. I just adopted two cats & they are so much fun... I'm a big fan of CSI, Sopranos, and baseball...

For fun

I enjoy active outdoor activities balanced with hanging out and relaxing at home. Tennis, cycling, walking, hiking, camping, snow-shoing, pool, scrabble, chess, cards. I like to read and play video games, too. I enjoy movies at Kendall and Coolidge.

Last read

I just finished Roots, a financial literacy book from Suze Orman and Blackwood Farm from Anne Rice. I like reading People (don't tell anytone, though) and of course the NYTimes, the Globe, and Washington Post and The Onion...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work in education administration, which means I serve administrators, teachers, and students in Boston Public Schools. My hours depend on the time of year. Sometimes I have weeks of 8 hour days and some weeks I have 10-hour days.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in the Southwestern U.S. My father is Hispanic (Spanish-Hispanic) and my mother is white.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic. As an adult, I'm more spiritual than religious, though.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college