Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Middletown, CT, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching For My Other Half

In her own words

Well, something has sparked your interest if you are actually taking the time to read this. A little sneak peak about who I am: I’m a hardworking woman who balances being an operating room nurse in Ct and a flight nurse for the AF Reserves. I love what I do, and although my job occupies a lot of my time, I will always make time for those who are important in my life. When I’m not working, I like to enjoy my downtime by traveling, exploring new places and trying new things. I enjoy the comforts of home like snuggling on the couch and watching a movie, However, I also like to go out to dinner, the movies or have a fun night out with endless possibilities. I enjoy getting dressed up with a nice pair of heels for a night out on the town, but also enjoy jeans and a T-shirt for a burger and beer. Im a very affectionate, caring individual who has a heart of gold and can always be found with a smile on my face. I'm open and honest and sometimes I can be a little sassy! (in a good way) What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who has direction in their life and knows what they want; someone who is spontaneous, funny, caring, and affectionate. I’m looking for someone who will challenge me as I will challenge them; someone who will introduce new experiences and adventures in my life as I will in theirs. I'm looking to find someone who will invest the time to get to know one another and see what happens from there! Hope to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I had a cat named Smokey; My parents fell in love with him and claimed him as their own!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel!! Even if they are small day trips or weekend getaways, my bags are packed! (literally) Block Island, St Croix, California, Catalina, Las Vegas, Puerto Rico, Rhode Island, Cape Cod, Just to name a few! :)

Favorite things

Color- Green, Time of day- When everything turns that golden tint in the late afternoon, Drink-French Martini, Food- A juicy steak, Flower-Roses, Fruit-Rasberries, Scent-sweet summer & freshly lit fire, Season-Fall

For fun

I'm up for anything and everything!! You only live once!

Last read

Roses- Leila Meacham 50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Operating Room Nurse, Flight Nurse for AF Reserves
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral