Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 37-49 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Raleigh and looking to new folks and move foward

In his own words

I am a laid back guy who is trying to make new friends and maybe meet the ONE! ? I'm kinda quiet at first but if get me started talking - I can talk. lol!!! I I'm more of a small group person or one-on-one type person To me you learn more about a person in that type of setting. . Large groups can be cool it’s just a preference. I just moved to the Raleigh area in April of this year. I like everything from arranging a dinner date to the spur of the moment decision to go see about thing we just saw on the internet or in the paper. It could be anything from seeing an usual art piece downtown and stopping to take a look at it. Maybe a new event happening around town or going to a new restaurant with some friends. I really enjoying trying something I never tried before. Life is about new experiences – right? ? I think I come off very serious at first but once you get to know you get to know me a little you will see that I’m mild mannered with a goofy since of humor. I can find humor in almost anything. Whether or not it’s funny is debatable? - lol!!! I’m not a big sport fantic but I love going to live sporting events. They are generally more fun than watching them on TV. I like going to movies, plays, outdoor events. I’m also taking tennis lessons so anyone interested in hitting the ball around let me know. I’m only a 1.5. My musical taste verys from 70’s r&b, to 80’s pop to some hip-hop and rock. I’m looking for a lady who doesn’t take herself to seriously that we can’t laugh about life. Listing the particular traits is kinda hard because different combinations can be equally attractive on different ladies.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for a hotspot here is Raleigh.

Favorite things

My music taste vary from R&B to Pop to Lite Rock. I always open to listening to a new artists. I'm not a big TV fan, nothing wrong with TV. As far as food goes, I'm not a big fan of mexican, everything else is open.

For fun

I like exploring the area seeing what new thing I can find. I also am like sporting events, musuems. I really looking forward to the outdoor events that Raleigh will have this summer.

Last read

I'm in school at the moment so most of my reading is boring school stuff. I like reading the paper. It has interesting stories like putting a calming drug in brownies to help you sleep at night. "Can I have one." :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference