Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Corona del Mar, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-43 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come share a few steps with me on life's winding road.

In his own words

I love to laugh. My best quality, after honesty, is that I have a great sense of humor, although it can be a bit dry at times. I am 'old school', I grew up in Europe, and male chivalry is still a part of my credo. I hope you don't find it offensive if I open doors for you, or stand when you do. Fundamentally, I am looking for someone with a sense of humor, and a relaxed view of the world, but I do love a good intellectual argument, as long as it stays fun, and it is understood that there is no winning, just exploring and sharing new ideas. I guess I’m at a point in life where I just want to share the special moments with someone who can appreciate them. I’m looking for that lady who wants to have fun, relax and enjoy life, but also understands that we all have problems and things we have to take care of, but that we are there for each other. Marry-Ann, with a hint of Ginger ;)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still looking for that perfect coffee shop, maybe someone can show me. My favorite vacation was Greece. And I loved living in Australia. Still want to see New Zealand and Tahiti.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Colors-Green and Blue. Long Walks as long as there is a Coffee Shop at the end. Book-The Prince, TV- Life of Chuck (always rooted for the underdog) Finally where’s the written rule that says 'you have to have dinner before dessert.'

For fun

I like trying out new restaurants and clubs.I’m not afraid of the dance floor, as long as its not ball room.I love taking walks/hiking, did a lot of that growing up, and it’s the one thing I miss the most. And I’ll never say no to a good movie.

Last read

Unfortunately, Businessweek, Wallstreet Journal, and Fortune, at least I enjoy the since sections.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I’m involved with a number of start-up business in California and Canada.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Well I was premed, then took some psych classes, decided bio and psych were a good double degree,then I took a few poli sci classes and I was hooked,ended up bio/polisci/psych major but I'm not a geek, promise.Then got an MBA and a Masters Finance