Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles of El Sobrante, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Way down deep, I'm very shallow.

In her own words

Lets get the heavy shit out of the way first, shall we? I am a single mother of two beautiful girls. My significant other, their dad, died a while back. Phew! Ok. Wait. One more thing while we're at it. Lets also quell a common stereotype, shall we? I am not looking for some rich dude to take care of me and my kids. I make enough money to take care of us and we live comfortably. Ok, carry on. I am in a great space right now emotionally and I am ready to share a meaningful connection with someone. If it turns into a relationship, then wonderful! I am looking for a companion for myself and I am not looking for a father for my kids. And yes, I do have time for a relationship and humbly speaking, I consider myself to be a great catch. Really! I like my life and I have plenty to be happy about. I am fierce in many aspects, and in a good way. I am passionate and mindful about the world we live in, the way we treat each other, my own actions, and the words that come out of my mouth. I can be intense, but I can also let go and let that guard down when I am comfortable enough with you and enjoy the moment and the present. I am sarcastic, but not mean. Laughing is important. We have to be able to laugh together and at each other. I believe that these online profiles are just that. Words people use to describe themselves in a box. They aren't indicative of much really. Actual meetings and face to face conversations are better predictors of chemistry and connection. So let’s meet…grab a drink, or coffee and see where it takes us. I am looking for someone who is emotionally available and can be present in the moment. Someone who can engage in meaningful conversations and at the same time be comfortable sitting through silence every now and then. I tend to be attracted to the artistic, nerdy/geeky guys, and sensitive guys. So…if you are looking for an authentic connection, if your heart has been broken…but you can still love and allow yourself to be loved, I’d love to hear from you.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Mendocino, Fort Bragg, Monterey, Santa Cruz, Carmel


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Art, museums, theater, movies, psychology, music, and the ocean.

For fun

I like to discover new places in new towns, I enjoy art shows, coffee shops, writing poetry, road trips.

Last read

I am currently reading Book 1 of The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series. I finally got to it after being pleasantly distracted by a bunch of other reads. The last book I read prior to that was "The space between us" by Thrity Umrigar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference