Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Orinda, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, here we go!!! Lol

In his own words

Hi, ok how would I describe myself? Well im pretty laid back, all around good guy. The kind of guy youd bring around the family.Im kind of a goof ball and a kid at heart thats how my friends and family describe me. Im also loyal to whoever im with.Im looking for a serious relationship, not "booty calls or friends with benefits" so dont panic ladies!! Im not in a hurry to get married or have kids but eventually thats what i want. Im looking for a women who is loving caring and someone who i can share my life with and one day have a family with. I still believe in chivalry and treating my women with respect is very important to me and making sure shes happy.I enjoy going to the movies, car shows, and sharks games, and going out for a drink and or a nice dinner. I love the out doors such as hiking, camping or being on a boat up at the lake and I also like riding jet skies!! I love music such as rock, some rap and country. And yes im a Raiders fan and a A's fan. So if thats a "deal breaker" then, well, sorry!!!. So this is basically me!!, if you like it then lets chat and see what happens, if not then boo hoo!!! Lol. Till next time, peace out!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like to go to walnut creek on a saturday night and mingle with the crowd. i visit family in benicia and like to pretty much hang out wherever its nice and activity on the weekends.

Favorite things

well i have a wide variety of music that i enjoy such as rock, a little rap, r&b, i like older rock and a little country. as far as movies, i like comedys, action packed movies. i love food! im very simple to feed! lol. i like steaks, sea food

For fun

hang out with friends. go to the gym. go to 5the mall. go to sporting events. i also like to go to the good guys car show in pleasenton!

Last read

im not really a big reader! i do know how to read though! lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Law enforcement / Security / Military
im a union pipe fitter .
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school