Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Ready for some company

In her own words

I'm an easy going, fun loving woman looking for an amazing man to take the lead. I love to dance, camp, hike, mountain bike, surf, volunteer, travel, drive in fast cars and take motorcycle rides anywhere. I'm always up for an adventure; if we can think it, we can achieve it. Movies are another passion and snugglers are very welcome. I love to cook, and I will feed you all day so long as you can help me with the dishes. I love spending time with friends so a social life is preferred; no wallflowers need apply. I am looking for a secure, romantic, social, smart and funny life partner who loves to get involved and can plan adventures with me at least twice a year. I'm an "Ike" looking for my "Mike".

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Skyla is my Australian Kelpie. She's a better mountain climber than I am and goes with me on nearly every hike. Miles aka Miles Davis is my Shep collie mix. He's a big sweetie who loves his kong Zoe is my "O.G" She's a cat who is part of the pack.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mijana on Friday nights, San Filipe on Wednesdays, Kona grill happy hour, karaoke at Stadium Club, 5th and Wine, Postinos, Rhythm Room, any hookah lounge except Hookahmania, My sofa, San Diego.

Favorite things

I'm a professionally trained dancer, anywhere there is music I am game. I love chilling at home with a glass of wine or out with friends enjoying the night. I love surfing, camping, hiking, dining out, cooking, baking, movies, music, outdoors.

For fun

For fun I love to do just about everything. Mostly, I am out in the salsa scene dancing it up. I've been training hard core with On2 salsa and absolutely love it. Hopefully, I'll be on stage soon.

Last read

Novels by Elin Hilderbrand and Cormac McCarthy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Light brown
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work from home for a Field Service company based out of California. In the afternoons I am also a part time nanny for 3 kids whom I love.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in the positive doings of others. We attract the energy we give off to others. I believe in the power of good people, not a god.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree