Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Sauk City, WI, USA | Seeking women 37-52 within 50 miles of Baraboo, WI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
......Wanting the one IN a million.......versus one OF a million.

In his own words

All these lofty headlines and Ideals....Just Be Real.Be Honest. Are you someone who lives with passion? Someone who is able to live with honesty, truthfulness, openness, and have the courage to be vulnerable. Are you strong enough to live by your convictions? Do you live with heart? Do you have the courage to stand up for what is in your heart? Our morals and values are only meaningful when it is inconvenient to stand up for them......not just when it is easy...or beneficial to do so.... To laugh often and much, to win the respect of intelligent people and the affection of children, to earn the appreciation of honest critics and endure the betrayal of false appreciate and find beauty, to find the best in others, despite their perceived leave the world a bit better, whether by a healthy child...or a garden know even one life has breathed easier because you have lived...this constitutes having succeeded in life..... ~Emerson We have all been hurt...bent, broken...fallen down....sometimes by our own poor judgment...but it's those who get up...dust off.....and keep trying....that determines who you are as a person -I prefer to surround myself with people who live in the world...versus on it.... I am Loyal, trustworthy, unselfish, giving, kind. I value the little things that make life big. Good Listener. Respectful, passionate, sensual, funny, a good person with a decent heart. REAL. “The most beautiful people we have known are those who have known defeat, known suffering, known struggle, known loss, and have found their way out of the depths. These persons have an appreciation, a sensitivity, and an understanding of life that fills them with compassion, gentleness, and a deep loving concern. Beautiful people do not just happen.” ~Elizabeth Kubler-Ross --The band longer in the "biz".....was for roughly 12 yrs or so....unfortunately MTV didnt call.....I still write and play......just wanted to show the artistic/creative was a great experience....and met alot of great people.......some famous....some not......but certainly no regrets......well the MTV thing.... LOL My ideal match, would be attractive[subjective], healthy, etc.,sexy (in her mind). I don't believe that passion and sexual chemistry a healthy, vibrant, and nurturing deepens...and evolves...strengthens... She also realizes how important the idea of "You only get what you give"...means. She would also be in love with life. Patient. Giving. Able to receive love...affectionate...likes to hold hands...AND A GREAT KISSER.. able to compromise...believing in us and what WE can be....She would value how we get there..vs. the destination. eachother and those we love.She would be passionate...about US...about life..trying new things..sharing old ones....did I mention KISSING!!? She would cherish time together...and would never want complacency. ~I am fortunate to have Devils Lake as my backyard-literally. I prefer to surround myself with people who live IN the world, rather than merely ON it. I enjoy the outdoors immensely, and find that it grounds me, but that doesn't mean "roughing it." Lets start, by meeting for coffee..or drink of choice......and see if the chemistry will work its magic....evolving INTO a relationship...of trust...compassion...honesty and integrity...the freedom and the desire to want to be vulnerable. In short,(hahaha....still there?) I would hopefully like to find my best friend, lover, companion,...Someone to grow old with. A person whom I don't want to be without...Someone whom I can't wait to's too short to waste. Love isn't work, or rocket science,.. It takes the effort...of making time...being there...being real. ....remember....death IS certain....what you do until up to you...... and the next breath isnt promised...... No photo=no reply... NO EXCEPTIONS---(I will delete them) sorry but its only fair...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with the right person!!! coffee shops/bookstores to live music venues...Devils Lake- Being OUTSIDE,.hiking..biking...weekend getaways....and maybe "us" EnoVino to the Hody, its all about WHO youre with..versus where...lets find a new one!!

Favorite things

Being outdoors, active etc. Being with my two beautiful daughters (pics) ..getting caught in a summer rain storm...holding hands...kissing.....watching fireflies...listening to wolves in the distance...camping under the stars-(5* Hotels too!!)

For fun

Play guitar, write music. Love hiking,biking, ~(Devils Lake IS my backyard!!) going for walks..holding hands... Love to golf. Working-out/fitness. ** see favorite hot spots...if you get get it..

Last read

Ishmael,The Story Of "B".Runners World/Running/Fitness. Marley and Me.The Raw Shark Texts. Grisham,Koontz, words..feeding the brain...and whimsical too....the pics above show some passions..(but HUNTING isn't 1 of them)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
.....its funny how certain events in your life determine the paths you lead....and the unexpected treasures along the way. Never thought I'd be doing what I do-and the amount in which I am payed to do it-given that I LOVE MY Career
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My father=Scotish: My mother=German.....interesting combo!..I have been to Germany,Thailand, Japan, Korea, Panama, Columbia,(shhhh!!!)...Scotland in the future intinerary..lets grab a map!!! Grand Canyon and out west, next stop. Virginia, Maryland...
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I do believe in a reason for our existence ...and also believe that everyone is entitled to their own beliefs, and will stick up for your right to express/believe yours. I have an open mind and am willing to listen to yours/other points of view.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral