Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Columbus, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
See the worst profile of all

In her own words

I was born here in Indiana and recently moved back, from St. Louis after finishing my MBA, for a job I really enjoy and find challenging. I'm also really happy to be near my family and old friends. I'm enjoying being back, but am looking for a good and fun guy. I am someone who places value on enjoying life with loved ones. Most people describe me as a lot of fun, but I am also determined, competitive (sometimes), and love a challenge. My humor is dry, yet silly sometimes, and I'd love to date someone who likes to share a laugh. If you're the right guy for me.... You are a positive guy who is pretty happy with where he is in life. You are cool, calm, collected, and positive with a spirit for adventure. You're dependable and kind. You're a natural leader who knows how to get the best out of himself and those around him. You know yourself, your strengths, your weaknesses, and how to make it all work. You know how to balance maturity and fun. You've traveled, you liked it, and you have some good stories to tell. One more thing: I enjoy playing sports, watching live sports, catching the occasional game on a lazy day. However, if you follow football with a religious-level furvor, then I may not be your match :) Casual fans are fine, but if you usually plan you weekend around football then I'll get bored. Of course, the exception is if the Colts are in the playoffs.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like finding the hidden neighborhood gem of an independent bar or restaurant. Outdoor concerts at Deer Creek (or whatever they're calling it this week) are a blast. I also like a casual walk around the Canal area.


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Black Coffee. Yoga. Dancing. Pretty Lights. Decisiveness. Good TV. Exploring new areas. Punctuality. A good neck massage. Traveling. Brewpubs. Thai food (although I'm a spice wimp). Cracking up laughing. Completing a project.

For fun

Events, enjoying outdoors, going to a favorite bar or restaurant. Trying new activities or places is my favorite, although I can also enjoy being a couch potato. I'm can get wrapped up in a good TV show like Breaking Bad or Arrested Development.

Last read

I like to have pulse for what's going on, so I read blogs on a variety of subjects such as current events, humor, culture, career The last book I read was the first Game of Thrones. I don't read as often as I'd like, but I enjoy it when I have time



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Ethnicity doesn't matter to me. Culture matters as it influences attitudes and beliefs, but I wouldn't exclude anyone who has respect for family, women, and a good work ethic.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral