Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Moraga, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Concord, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'll just jump into this and scare y'all off first...I like country music!!! If you are still reading then here is the rest. I am athletic(workout 5x a week or I feel like a slug) most of my friends say that I am attractive and funny(you have to appreciate sarcasm.)I have a dog so anyone I meet has to be a pet lover. I currently coach a high school rowing team so sports and working with kids is basically my loves and career. I like to hike, play tennis anything outdoors but I also clean up well and am a presentable date at formal functions. I am a good conversationalist once we get to know each other. Hopefully, if you get this far you will take a chance and say hello. The worst that could happen is I say no thanks, the best that could happen is we meet and become intense lifelong friends and more. I know this, I would rather take a million chances and make a million mistakes rather than look back on my life and have regret for the opportunities I did not go after. "The sins of omission are far worse than the sins of commission" -The ugly American.Attractive and athletic..someone who likes to be active as well as refined. Intellectual in the sense that we can have a conversation about everything from sports to President Bush. Emotionally, I hope for someone who is open and honest even when they know it will likely cause an argument b/c they know it will also lead to resolution. Outgoing to compensate for my initial shyness and someone who is willing to continue learning about life not just believing that what they know is all they need to know.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fairly vanilla here, I like hanging out at the local coffee shop and playing with my dogs in the park. Kinda Barney Fife I guess but I'm a small town boy at heart.

Favorite things

Favorite TV show is White Collar and Entourage. Favorite food, coffee but only in the morning.

For fun

I am addicted to working out for two reasons: 1) the endorphins and physical changes in my body are very rewarding and 2) people watching. I think it is entirely too funny to see men hitting on women in the gym.

Last read

Last book I read was Good to Great. I'm a sucker for those self help books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'1" (124cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
My mission in life is to give to the kids I work with the experience that my coach gave me. I was turned from a bad path to a worthwhile one and I hope to do the same.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Pinoy with a definitively American lifestyle.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I believe there is a God but I do not believe in organized religion. I have faith, that is enough for me. I do not believe God will send me to hell for not going into a specific building.
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Graduate degree No preference